We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eddyline Restaurant & Brewery

Eddyline Restaurant & Brewery
Ranked #4 of 41 Restaurants in Buena Vista
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Buena Vista, Colorado
2 reviews
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2012

The Pizza was very good and made on woodfire. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was unique.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

746 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    348
    256
    100
    27
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“May 2012”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2012

Very tasty lunch with lots of variety on the menu! We loved the original pizzas, burgers and other sandwiches!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Great beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2012

Fun atmosphere, good food! Definitely would go back!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank 734SaraH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and delicious food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

We checked this place out on Memorial Day, right after Paddlefest. Thisnplace is so warm and inviting - love the string lights across the ceiling and the local artwork on the walls! We ordered the chips, salsa and guacamole as an appetizer - the salsa is some of the best we've ever had! We were pleasantly surprised to find quinoa dishes and grass fed beef on the menu. My husband originally ordered a BBQ beef sandwich, but was told they were out and would be taking it off the menu. Although disappointed, he quickly changed his order to a reuben sandwich with potato wedges on the side. We were later told that they were out of potato wedges due to the influx of people from Paddlefest. While I understand, it is frustrating to be told that neither one of the dishes you order are available. He paired his meal with the IPA and the Chile beer, which he said paired well with the reuben sandwich. I ordered a steak wrap with grilled veggies. The wrap was huge and chock full of steak and veggies. Overall, this is a great find right near the Arkansas River - a great place to enjoy good food, good beer and good company!

Helpful?
Thank mskrugr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Travel gods smiled on us”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

Follow the dirt that is south main street to did this hidden gem. Excellent pizzas and sandwiches. Wasn't expecting the high quality of food! It was excellent! A little pricey but taste and experience made up for it! Try the Brown Canyon pizza! Or the eddy line club!!!

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cojamalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddyline Restaurant & Brewery also viewed

 

Been to Eddyline Restaurant & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing