We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for carry out”

Original New York Style Pizza
Ranked #37 of 207 Restaurants in Broomfield
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We regularly order pizza and salad from Original NY Style Pizza. The crust is thin and crispy and the topping are exactly as we like them. The salad is especially fresh and tasty as well as very generous in quantity.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jkat525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 48 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

Nothing compares to this restaurant. Famuly owed and operated. And before you leave your table you to have become family. A large menu of priced right Italian recipes along with the greatest pizza. I fly 10,000 miles and this was my 1st stop. Try it you will be hooked

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank ricdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

Ma Favorite is the Best Seller and the White Pizza. Also Chicken Parmigiana dinner is on the top of my list.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank matthewrX6379WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

True NY pizza. While visiting friends in Colorado they ordered two pizzas one night for dinner, one 16-inch and one 14-inch. They fed 6 adults with plenty left over. The pies were perfect: great crust, great sauce, loaded with veggies and other toppings. For those originally from NY or Boston, this is "real, legitimate" pizza!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ronald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

We love the pizza here and recommend the Best Seller that has mushrooms, italian sausage and pepperoni. It is delicious every time with great sauce, crust and toppings. If you have not tried this local favorite skip the chains and enjoy a real pizza.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 574johnnyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Original New York Style Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Original New York Style Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing