We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top of our Mexican Restaurant list.”
Review of Three Margaritas

Three Margaritas
Ranked #64 of 191 Restaurants in Broomfield
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Denver
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top of our Mexican Restaurant list.”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We have been going here for a long time. Fast, Friendly, Cheerful, Attentive and Well Staffed... just what we expect from any well run restaurant... does not disappoint.

Big menu and good sized portions too.

The food... the reason we go there... is just top notch. Tastily seasoned rather than pointless spicy. If you want it "hot"... they have no problem doing that too according to friends we have taken there.

The place is busy at peak times... typical of a good restaurant. But the hustle of the staff who keep their smiles even when swamped tells me the management is all about customers and not just cooking food.

Yea!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DaveKinDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    26
    18
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
164 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“A great Mexican Restaurant”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We have dinner here whenever we are in town. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is clean and very nicely decorated. The food is very good. I had the chicken fajita sald and it was wonderful. Others had burritos, a chicken/mushroom dish and the children had chicken strips. It was all very good. The atmosphere is very nice. The service is quick and friendly. The margaritas are very good too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy0726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
179 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent food, value and service”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Got a taste for Mexican, this is the place. Although its a chain, the staff are very friendly and seem to love what they do. The choices on menu are plentiful and the food is always delivered quickly. Just remember to ask for more napkins.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kare-M327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good food, great margaritas, at a great price!”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

We eat here a lot. For about $20 a person ($12 if you don't drink alcohol), you get a generous meal and good service. I really love their flavored blended margaritas. My favorite is the mango, a must try! My only complaint is that the building could use a little renovation, but it doesn't stop me from going!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mexicano perfecto”
Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

I was brought by a friend to the place; he promissed me it would be the Mexican restaurant I was looking for.
He was right! Great Margarita's, supurb food and nice, friendly and good service!
The place I'll take my other friends to!
I'll be back

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ronheme1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Margaritas also viewed

 

Been to Three Margaritas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing