We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
aloft Broomfield Denver
Nearby Hotels
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield/Interlocken(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
$194
$184
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$188
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Interlocken Hotel(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
$164
$152
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$134
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield(Broomfield)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
151
146
56
23
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
146
56
23
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower doormodern hotelfront desk staffbusiness tripwithin milesminute drivebreakfast sandwichbusiness travelerexercise roombed was very comfortablelobbydenverspgdispensertechmirrorrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 401 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Awesome contemporary "GREEN" decor. Awesome amenities, the fitness room, the lounge and food selections are right on. Never encountered any negative responses for service from the staff. I also frequent aloft in Pheonix, AZ and Arundel Mills, Hanover Maryland and the experience is consistent. Keep it up SPG!!! also love elements.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SlvrBel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloftBroomfield8300, Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2011

Dear SlvrBel,

Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated! Our staff strives to keep our service consistent and top-notch. I am thrilled you were able to visit our Aloft property and hope you stop in again the next time you are in the neighborhood. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Best wishes in all of your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

We enjoy staying at this hotel because the hotel is clean and the service is friendly. The beds are comfortable with nice linens and duvets. We like the large walk in showers that the bathrooms have. The parking is free and if you are hungry there is a small, but adequate assortmant of food you can purchase in the lobby.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlsonOlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloftBroomfield8300, Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2011

Dear OlsonOlson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this great review. We take a lot of pride in our property and are happy that you enjoy it. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

I travel a lot and have stayed in hotels around the world and Have rarely had as bad a night as this place. The rooms felt like a small box car, gray walls, sterile and no place to relax. For me the most important feature is the bed and while a platform bed can be ok, a futon mattress is not what I expect in any hotel. King size bed, two small pillows and a rock hard futon mattress is not acceptable in a mid-range or even a cheap hotel. Motel six has better beds. The lobby feels like some fantasy of a futuristic space dock and while a bit cool, it is not relaxing to a weary traveler. The bathroom lighting was messed up, there was no closet to speak of, no drawers for clothes, no place for a large suite case, the room small and depressing, the bench seat boxy and hard and the desk too small with an uncomfortable chair. The pool is not much bigger then my hot tub at home. I really felt ripped off. The rates listed on the door are absolutely ridicules, I wouldn't pay $50 to stay here much less $499. I notice the hotel manager has only addressed the good reviews on here.
If you like a modern, trendy hotel try the Hyatt Summerfield Suites which modern, comfortable and has a great staff and a great location just down 36.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dreamer966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloftBroomfield8300, Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2011

Dear Dreamer96,

We understand that design of our hotel is not for everyone. We also understand that different guests enjoy different types of beds. While our rooms are designed to be efficient, fun, and convenient for the everyday traveler, our Wxyz bar and lobby was created as a spacious environment for our guests to spread out. A space in which one can enjoy a drink or a cup of coffee, kick up their feet and relax or play a free game of pool. Despite your undesirable impression, we do appreciate that you came in and gave us a try. We wish you well in your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

This is the second time I have stayed here at the Aloft in Broomfield the first was back in April. I love this place because it is different than other stodgy bland hotels. This place has style, color and the rooms are designed as fresh and modern. Check different sites for discounts the prices there change all the time. If you want something fun and funky with a cool bar area, great bed with a flat screen right in front of it, a room designed for comfort and has style then you want to stay here. If you want the same plain layout that everyone else does then go somewhere else. If you have kids they will love it too.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Dayton3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloftBroomfield8300, Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2011

Dayton13,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the unique style our property has to offer. Hope to see you for a third time in the near future!

Take Care, Erin Severinski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

We were really happy and positively surprised! Our room was very stylish and clean and even though we didn't order a baby crib in advance, there was already one in our room upon arrival. Staff was extremly friendly and in contrary to other reviews here we had dinner in a great pizzeria within walking distance and outdoor seating. For us a really nice place to stay after a long trip.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Risli75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AloftBroomfield8300, Front Office Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2011

Dear Risli75,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We do our best to anticipate the needs of our guests. I am pleased that you were able to settle in and relax after a long travel day. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Take care,
Erin Severinski, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews