We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extraordinary facility, extraordinary people”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 16, 2014

My husband and I have returned to the OMNI Interlocken every year for the past five or so, for our annual professional conference. The facilities are phenomenal - lovely rooms, windows that open (!), individual temperature controls, fridge, snacks, TV, complimentary beverages & newspapers for preferred guests, a beautiful spa, fitness room, pool, hot tub and delicious steam room....and it's the friendly people, ready to serve with good cheer and alacrity, who make it all work!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Diane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,224)
There are newer reviews for Omni Interlocken Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,703 - 1,709 of 2,224 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2014

The were are extremely friendly, welcoming and eager to help, which really cheered me up. The facility is clean and comfortable. There were no evidence of sustainable practices (recycling, quality of food, energy use, etc.). This begs improvement.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Reuben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

This hotel needs an update in quality. While the amenities are very good and the staff very helpful, too soft beds, terrible pillows, and a lack of available humidifiers in this very dry climate made sleeping quite difficult. The front desk assured me that a refurbishment was coming in 2014.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank lawyerx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. There are tentative plans for room upgrades, but we do not have confirmed dates. However we will pass along your comments, and we will also try to increase the number of available humidifiers on property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Wonderful customer service for kids and adults alike. Great food and ameneties (pool, etc). My kids want to come here for the bday every year!! In fcat they were looking for Omni logo gear in the shop to take home. Be sure to join the Select loyalty program as its wonderful. We enjoyed the restaurants, hot tub and pool!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank ansleybrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I booked a room for two nights as I was visiting by daughter who is in Colorado for college. This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I did not encounter any problems. And I got a great deal from Priceline. Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Made our reservations with the hotel by phone the day before. We have stayed at the Omni in the past and our pets have always been welcome. I made sure they still allowed dogs and was informed they did. BUT when we checked in we were charged $100 extra for our dog.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Linda L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

We apologize if our reservations agent didn't inform you of this policy when you asked about bringing your dog. We are pet friendly, and are happy to accommodate dogs up to 50 pounds, but there is a $100 non-refundable fee for cleaning the room. This is to ensure that any future guests with pet allergies do not have issues when they stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We have stayed here 4X / year over the past 6 years and my wife loves it. In fact it's so good that we tack on an extra 2 days to our trip just to stay here. It's a fantastic hotel and the staff and facilities are excellent as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 23 in Boulder
947 reviews
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 158 in Denver
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Price Range: $121 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing