We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 24, 2013

The hotel had all I required and more, very user friendly (arrived at 23:30, was in bed by 23:50), friendly staff, excellent breakfast (food and service). The location was just right for me, both for the business and touring expiriences.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,393)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,908 - 1,914 of 2,393 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is great! They turned down our bed and brought ice into room before we got in for the night. Everyone was super friendly from the front desk (Emily) to the staff in the restaurants. Move to have people open the doors for you. Stay here if in the area. Close to Boulder.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brooks303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

If you want a nice place to stay don't go to the Omni. You think you are paying for a nice experience but I think you could get just as good of an experience at the Motel 6 at least there you don't expect anything.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

The views from the room were superb. The location is a bit suburban but proximity to Boulder and the quaint town of Louisville made this a great place for a business-related conference. While the accomodations (room, bathroom, facility) were okay, there was nothing that I can say was a stand out. In fact, the food for the conference was mediocre at best! A disappointment that stands out the most was that the rooms for our meetings had no windows and were poorly lit for the entire weekend. What a shame for the area that it is located.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

This is a resort with really great service as others have mentioned. Staff at check-in, restaurants, spa were all very helpful and friendly. Spacious lobby was perfect for relaxing by the fireplace, using the free internet (not free in the rooms however), and just hanging out.

Our room was very clean, updated, and quiet. We had a nice view of the mountains so requesting a room on a higher floor (with a view) is definitely a recommendation. I'd definitely stay at this hotel again...

Room Tip: Higher floors with mountain views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saneb-traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Our recent stay at the OMNI was as always, spectacular. Service and accomodations were phenominal. It was all good; food, room, pool, spa. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle to Flatiron Crossing is a bonus; very timely and efficient.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I was very pleased with both the room and the service at the Omni Interlocken Resort in Broomfield, CO. I attended a 3-day conference at the hotel, and everything was outstanding. The service staff in the conference meeting rooms were friendly and helpful, but did not interfere with the meeting. The front desk staff was friendly, courteous and professional, the room was very nice, clean and comfortable, and the food for the regular meals and snacks for breaks between meetings was very good. I would strongly recommend this hotel / resort.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
0.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
2.1 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 9 in Broomfield
395 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 20 in Westminster
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield/Interlocken
10.7 mi away
St Julien Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Broomfield
Price Range: $111 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing