We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Interlocken Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

stayed for 3 nights recently on business

gorgeous views, pool area is great
people swimming day before the early snow storm

Pub in hotel has excellent beer selections

clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, very comfortable, helpful staff

Really nice, relaxing hotel

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,673 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    995
    411
    162
    72
    33
See reviews for
368
403
60
696
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (212)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Barbara, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

We loved this hotel. The staff was one of the best we have had at a hotel and we stay in five star hotels around the world. They were intelligent and courteous and worked overtime to meet our needs. We will stay here again when we are in Denver or Boulder.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lyndsey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Since this seems to be more of a business hotel, you can get a better rate on the weekends (Fri & Sat night). We stopped there on a Sat. night for pleasure and it was very nice experience. Played golf. Great course in beautiful condition (husband shot a 77 which was a great way to start our vacation). Having lunch at the golf course (Fairways) on the outdoor patio was a plus on a gorgeous sunny fall day. Stop by for lunch even if not playing. Went to Tap Room for brewski and wings - and was a good experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ColCat86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and had a great round of golf as well. We hope to see you again next time you are in Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Junction, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Very nice hotel, clean, quiet and comfortable room. Radio was a pain, couldn't get a station for the alarm and no instructions. That's a small quibble for a good business hotel. Close to several restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Overall property is excellent, great place for a golf outing. Property is easy to get to from the airport and is close to shopping. The only thing for me was the rooms were a bit dated, not enough outlets etc. Very clean rooms and very good staff. Would stay there again for a golf outing.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The boyfriend and I traveled to Colorado on an unexpected last minute getaway. We had planned to camp the entire stay but due to a late arriving flight we found ourselves in need of a hotel. I ended up getting this hotel on Hotwire and we checked in close to midnight. The front desk clerk working that shift was wonderful, answering all of our questions including the ridiculous "where are the mountains from here?"

We had a room overlooking their pool and it was east facing so we were able to take in the gorgeous sunrise. The room was equip with a minibar but you have to make sure and ask for a key before you're able to use it. They're not just unlocked like a lot of places have them. All the forgotten toiletries a person could want were in the oversized bathroom. The king bed was soft but don't be fooled by the decorative pillows.They're incredibly hard. We were tempted to ask the adjoining room for their to go all American Gladiator's - they looked like those jousters.

The rate we received was $100 with fees out the door on hotwire and it was definitely worth every penny. The lobby is spacious, the amenities plentiful though we didn't use any of them. The area is perfect with everything you could need within a 3-mile radius. Excellent location.

Room Tip: East facing rooms give a view of the sunrise but no mountain view Ask for minibar key at check-in t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryAnne53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stay at the Omni every year for a convention. For convention purposes, it is a great location and a good facility. The rooms are okay, but to capitalize on the pretty mountain views you need to be on the west side and above on the 6th floor or higher. I like this hotel, but I do not think the quality of it's rooms and services justifies the price, even the discounted group rate we get for our convention. It's a great hotel, but I think the rooms are about $50 overprices on the group rate and about $75 overpriced on the regular rate.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Katharine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
0.9 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
11.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boulder - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#3 of 19 in Westminster
4.0 of 5 stars 784 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
2.2 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 7 in Broomfield
4.0 of 5 stars 329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Property: Omni Interlocken Hotel
Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Agoda, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing