We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wish I could have stayed longer!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Omni Interlocken Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
Virginia Beach, United States
1 review
“Wish I could have stayed longer!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Best Omni I have ever stayed in! Loved the complimentary cucumber water in the lobby. Property was very clean and well-maintained. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,941 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,144
    473
    199
    86
    39
See reviews for
426
484
67
797
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunnyvale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to any of my co-workers and friends. Exceptional staff and clean/quiet place to work or relax. Restaurants are comfortable and quiet. Bar area is fun for all ages during the day and a great place to relax, watch the game, play pool or socialize.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Eric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budd Lake, New Jersey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The wedding was wonderful and the hotel even better. The room was comfortable, the hotel staff was very friendly and the pool was great! We enjoyed several relaxing days by the pool. The pool bar was really fun! I would definitely recommend this hotel for a wedding or just for a resort get away.

Room Tip: Chose a mountain facing room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marybeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Second stay at this hotel. We love it. Great for families. The location is convenient for us and the hotel has gret amenities for our family - great pool, gym and restaurants. Staff is very helpful and the lobby area is great.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Beautiful hotel in a nice area, at the midway point between Boulder and Denver. Great service, excellent dining and a pleasant atmosphere. I would definitely stay here again! They had fresh lime water, cucumber water, and orange water in the lobby. Very refreshing!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview OR, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

I was in town to participate in a wedding, and it was so nice to return to this beautiful, clean, and comfortable resort each night to de-stress and reconnect. Enjoyed the beautiful pools, including the night-lit upper pool and sitting by the fire pit, refreshing after a good soak. Staff was superlative.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Madeline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope the wedding was fun, and we’re glad we could be a great place to stay each night. Please come back next time you are in Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
81 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a wedding and it was a nice hotel. It's very close to lots of restaurants and a mall. The pool was big and it needed to be because it was packed. We didn't play golf, but there is a nice golf course by this hotel as well. We had a pleasant stay and would stay here again.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Hilandl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 19 in Boulder
4.5 of 5 bubbles 880 reviews
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,034 reviews
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Property: Omni Interlocken Hotel
Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing