We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely hotel, lovely pool, great service, wonderful beds.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Omni Interlocken Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel, lovely pool, great service, wonderful beds.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Extended our stay a third night because the place was so enjoyable. We didn't have an opportunity to utilize the spa services. Two large pools. Hot tub. All of the amenities were excellent. The restaurant staff were outstanding and as my son would say, "the Art of Breakfast buffet was legendary". Who knew waffles with Nutella, bananas, strawberries, butterscotch drizzle and whipped cream would have such an impact. ;) The Tap House had many interesting beers from Colorado. Their particular menu could be enhanced however. Workout facility was better than most. It is a big conversion hotel but welcomed our family. Pricier accommodation but worth it. Easy drive to Boulder, close to many nice stores such as Dillard's, Nordstrom's and others.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank R2else
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
It’s great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We love that your son thought our breakfast was legendary. We’ll definitely make sure to keep the waffles with Nutella on the menu since they’re such a big hit. We hope you’ll come back to stay again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,942 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,144
    474
    199
    86
    39
See reviews for
427
484
67
797
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Missouri City, Texas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Was here for a few days on business and a few with my wife. The hotel and amenities are nice, but not amazing. The pool looked big enough and with only a small crowd on my Sun. - Sat. stay. The weight room had cardio equipment, machines and dumbbells - more than enough for a decent workout and with plenty of space. The room was a little dated, but comfortable. The staff, service and location are what makes this a good place to stay. The staff was responsive and the service was excellent - meeting my every request. The location is convenient to shopping, movies, and restaurants. We also found it convenient to visit Boulder only 10 minutes away. If you are looking at this area of Denver, you should consider this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BillyE04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aarhus
Level Contributor
45 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Looking for a hotel in Denver for one night we would never have considered Omni Interlocken Resort, if we had just searched the internet. It is far beyond our usual class. But we got a good deal from HotWire, and suddenly it was manageable. Even with our cheap rate we got a room on the top floor with a good view to Rocky Mountains. The room was large and had a nice bed and a very comfortable chair for reading a newspaper. And it had a very silent air condition, where we in most hotels feel it necessary to turn a/c off.
The pool area was large and it was possible to have both drinks and barbeque served at the poolside.
The only drawbacks are the normal price, and the location too far from Denver.
The wifi was 10$, but joining their rewards club made it free.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peterdk8000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

Solid hotel with top notch staff. Nice facilities with immaculate grounds and very well-maintained rooms. In particular, Becky and Megan went above and beyond in extending a warm welcome to my road-weary family. We shall return.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelinmang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments and will pass your post along to Becky and Megan. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
147 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Attended a company function at this facility. Expecting more than a really nice hotel full of vacationers with LOTS of kids. First night here, we were sitting by the pool when a large screen projector came on then a Disney film...not your exact atmosphere for business meetings. Not the hotels fault but our company planner.

Good room service with many choices. People were excellent especially the door people. Took us to various restaurants in the area and kept track of our golf clubs.

Rooms were well...,just rooms. .nothing real fancy but sleepable. Quite.

Room Tip: If you ask for upper rooms it may take you a while to catch an elevator...stay on the east side not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank soddycreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
While we do host many business meetings and conferences, we do get many families with children during our summer months. We host kid-friendly movie nights by the pool as well. Thank you for the great comments about our staff. We hope you will join us again next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Stayed here with my wife for a conference. After a long day of travel, we were pleasantly surprised by a bottle of champagne and assortment of fruit waiting for us in our room, great hospitality, as we were also celebrating our wedding anniversary. Check in was a breeze (if you join their loyalty program you get free internet and coffee/juice delivered to your room in the morning). We enjoyed the pool, the jacuzzi, and the overall ambiance of the mountains. I'm looking forward to the next stay and continued great service.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Soctraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fruita, Colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

For this class of hotel service, I expected nothing short of excellence. The facilities are very nice, the staff, front desk are all very helpful. The room was clean, albeit the mildew and mold in the shower. The caulk was peeling away - nasty looking from mold/mildew where the tile met the bathrub and in the corners. The bathroom trash can was coming apart, torn down one corner and about 2-3 inches and needed replaced. There was an opened box of condoms left in the desk drawer. Perhaps this is a new hotel service they provide? I think not. It wouldn't be bad except my wife's children happened by for a visit, unexpectedly - a change of plans. I hardly think that children under 10 years of age would understand what a Trojan was. Even more unsettling was the possibility that the staff might be having their own little parties? Whatever the case, the attention to detail was poor.
Don't get me wrong, this is a very NICE place. Overall, the experience was good. They could just do better.
Upon checkout, when I advised the front desk clerk of the need to re-caulk the tub, his reply was "We'll take a look at that. Looks like your stay was prepaid, and there's no additional charges. Have a nice day"
That was it.
I forgot to mention the condoms and the trash can that was coming apart.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GeneMCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
We apologize for housekeeping’s oversight in your room. We will pass these comments along to them and work to ensure events like this do not occur again. Please accept our apologies.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 19 in Boulder
4.5 of 5 bubbles 880 reviews
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
The Oxford Hotel
#4 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,037 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Property: Omni Interlocken Hotel
Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing