We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay with welcoming and attentive staff.......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

We booked the Omni for a couple of days relaxation following a ski trip to A-Basin. The staff were friendly and welcoming while the rooms were large and comfortable. The onsite restaurant offers a great choice and there are also off site alternatives at the nearby mall. Only slight quibble was that two of the four gym treadmills were out of action. However, the friendly lady at the spa offered a surrounding trail map where I would far rather have been running anyway!!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdslight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

We're sorry that two of our treadmills were out of order during your stay. We always try to ensure that our equipment is in good working order for all our guests. But luckily the good weather allowed for running outside. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are skiing in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,393)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,110 - 2,116 of 2,393 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2013

They call it a resort, nice hotel would be a better description. Employees were nice and helpful, rooms were clean but I leave a tip daily, so it always seems better. I would have never known they offer an 18 hole golf course and a spa, there was no information in the room about it. No pictures, brochures or prices. The hotel is out of the main town with nothing but a couple of office buildings in the area so make sure you have a car. Wine is $32.00 a bottle and had to ask for a key to the fridge to use the honor bar. The girl at the desk seemed reluctant to give it to us, the room was prepaid and our American Express is good so couldn.t understand why?? The restaurant on site, "The Tap Room" have a friendly staff but the food is out of a box and heated. They seem to specialize in "Brewery" beer but I don't drink so not helpful to me. My wife drinks wine but at $13.50 glass we chose to drive out for a bottle. The guys parking the cars were the best of all. Snowed and they brushed off the car when they brought it to us with the heater on. They were above and beyond! The most aggravating thing about the entire stay is they only provide one cup of coffee per person for the coffee maker in the room and they CHARGE for the coffee in the lobby! And of course breakfast is NOT provided for in the hotel. This is not Paris after all!

Room Tip: Busy and noisy road just outside, ask to be on the other side!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

We’re sorry we didn’t do a better job explaining our amenities located on property. We will also pass along your comments to our restaurant staff so we can continue to make improvements. As far as the coffee is concerned, we welcome all our guests to join our free Select Guest program. We will deliver coffee, juice or another beverage of your choice each morning at whatever time you choose. Our valet team is outstanding and we’ll make sure to share your comments with them as well. We hope you will consider staying with us if you are in the area in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

The hotel itself is beautiful and the food/room service amazing! However, I do not think it's quite worth $200 a night. When booking we asked for a room that was not near the elevator and what did we get? A room on the very end closest to the elevator. The front desk staff were very friendly. Shortly after we checked into our room the front desk called to see if there was an open bottle of wine in the room. After searching we found nothing until later when we decided to take a look at what was in the fridge. There was a half consumed bottle of wine in there. They could do a better job of cleaning/searching the rooms when guests leave, but overall a very nice hotel. Again, not really worth the price unless it's a very special occasion as there are many other surrounding hotels nearby that are half the price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alison h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

We're sorry that you didn't feel you received value for what you paid. While there are other hotels in the area, none can match the number of amenities we offer, especially if you are a golfer as we have a golf course on property. We would like to apologize for the half bottle of wine that was not removed before you checked-in. We will make sure to pass along your review to housekeeping. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

This is a really nice hotel. The rooms and beds are very comfortable. Try to get a room with a view of the Rockies on a high floor with a balcony. This resort has a very nice bar and outdoor patio pool area. The food is excellent for dinner. It is a little too far from Denver but perfect for a business conference in Broomfield. You will not be disappointed with your choice of another quality Omni Hotel.

Room Tip: Get High floor King room with balcony for a superior view of the Rockies
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunsetseeker818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Stayed here for the Colorado Spring Game. 15 minutes to the stadium. My poor sleep may have been just me, nothing in the room was to blame. Breakfast was amazing and the staff are incredibly nice, polite and helpful, of course I'm used to California!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bgillam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope the game was a great time. Please come back next time you're in town for some "California" hospitality in the Rockies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I stayed here in September 2011 for a conference. I was able to use the spa - got a great manicure. Spent some time at the pool ( awesome), and loved the breakfast! Also loved having new water bottles in my room everyday. Would stay here again in an instant!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mskbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omni_Manager, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

I had a great stay at this hotel. Beautiful, spacious, friendly staff, good rooms, very comfy beds, great restaurant, plenty of meeting space.

Plus, the spa is also excellent.
Its hard to be disappointed here.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank insaneroadwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
0.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
2.1 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 9 in Broomfield
395 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 20 in Westminster
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield/Interlocken
10.7 mi away
St Julien Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Broomfield
Price Range: $111 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Omni Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing