We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for business trips”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2014

I've stayed at the Hampton Inn on several occasions in connection with business trips - always a nice place with good value for money.

The city of Brighton does not itself offer that much in terms of entertainment, but there are a number of things to see/ experience within a reasonable driving distance.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reneamini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

196 - 202 of 253 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2014

I love the Hamptons! I have never been disappointed! Breakfasts are great! However I just learned that they are franchised, and you do not get the same discount percent at all Hamptons. Some as the case with one, only give you a 5%. Most others we have stayed at will give you 10%. Good to ask when you book, a Hampton down the road may give you a better discount.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cathyyoung1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The front desk service, complimentary food and cleanliness of this facility is great. I was on a business trip and the room was reserved by my employer. Great location to where I was working and easy instructions.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Excellent staff and amenities. Good breakfast and 24 hour coffee station. Professional and well staffed. Great location for my business needs during the week. Unfortunately, cannot recommend unless hard beds are your thing. Sleep was the worst experience I've ever had during a business trip. Will never stay there again, but everything else was great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Very poor customer service provided at this hotel. The worst Hilton Honors rewards experience I have ever encountered. Reservations lost by hotel, rooms given to wrong people, staff members not empowered to make decisions and correct the problems that they blamed on others. Very disappointing. Would NOT recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay1229, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and all areas of opportunity have been addressed mentioned in your review to ensure 100% satisfaction so others in the future will see the improvements. We sincerely apologize for the missed opportunities and our team takes these reviews seriously and focuses on each opportunity to make it right! The team and I hope that you will visit us again soon to experience true Denver Hospitality and the changes made to ensure you have an extraordinary experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Very clean Inn, helpful staff, excellent accomodations. If visiting Denver area, definitely recommend this Inn. Complimentary breakfast was just right and facility was pleasing. The Inn is located close to businesses in Brighton which was convenient and loved the central location of facility. Definitely a good choice for our visit. Pricing was better than other Inns in the area which was a plus!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donnetta J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay1229, General Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

I want to thank you for taking time out review our hotel and for coming to visit our property. We know that there are many hotel options to choose from in the Brighton area so we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to seeing you again if you are back in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Quiet and perfect for my family! Love the free breakfast and hot tub/pool! Just what we needed for one night after a family wedding. Front desk staff was very helpful. We asked for a roll away bed upon arrival and it was already in our room by the time we got our bags and got to our room!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 956candices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay1229, General Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

I want to thank you for taking time out review our hotel and for coming to visit our property. We know that there are many hotel options to choose from in the Brighton area so we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to seeing you again if you are back in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0 mi away
Best Western Brighton Inn
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Northeast/Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Address: 992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: $115 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brighton Hotel Brighton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing