We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly staff and clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 3, 2014

everyone i interact with at this hotel is very friendly and welcoming. the hotel is clean and it is the best one to stay at in the brighton area (in our opinion.) we have stayed here several times, and have had the same experience each time. the business suite and wifi are free, which is a nice perk also. i would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the brighton area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 253 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2013

The Hampton Inn in Brighton, Colorado is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The location was perfect for me as I have family and friends that live nearby. The hotel had a very "homey" feel. Comfortable, cozy and exceptional decorating for the holidays. My family and I felt very much at home!! The daily breakfast selection was huge and could accommodate everyone. I strongly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

The place is clean and quiet. Cathy, "Grandma", was wonderful. We arrived late and she found food for my hungry growing son. The next morning we left early and she had breakfast bags ready for us. The thank you note I found under my door was also a nice touch. Next time I fly, I am staying here again. Close enough to the airport, clean, and great service@

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marzac3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Very good hotel, neat and clean with a friendly staff. Great location for Brighton. Near local businesses as well as great restaurants and bars. The hotel is provides a safe and secure environment for rest after a long day.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed December 5, 2013

The staff was great! I called the day before asking to see if it was possible to check-in early since I had a wedding to attend to during the check-in time, and they said yes. Not only did they allow this but they knew my name and were expecting me when I approached the front desk!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

There for a wedding--complimentary snacks helped us out. Breakfast with family was relaxed and easy the next morning. The location was perfect for appointments and easy access to the wedding venue. The rate was reasonable for the quality of the rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Janelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I stay frequently in Brighton on business and I appreciate having this hotel nearby. I can always count on a clean room, a good breakfast, and friendly check-in. It's quite a drive from the Denver downtown area, but if you need to be in Brighton or in the area of DIA, the Hampton Inn is a great choice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ColoradoLighthouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay1229, General Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Hello Colorado Lighthouse,

Thank you so much for taking time out to review our property and sharing your thoughts with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel and we appreciate your coming to see us whenever you are in the Brighton area. We look forward to seeing you again soon and please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you.

Be spectacular,
Lindsay Killin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0 mi away
Best Western Brighton Inn
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Northeast/Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Address: 992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: $116 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brighton Hotel Brighton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing