We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I couldn't find anything wrong with this place - perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Upon entering this hotel, you can tell that it is fairly new, I would say within a year or so. But it is certainly one of the nicest Hampton Inns that I have ever been in. The place is absolutely immaculate ad the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were extremely clean and modern. The indoor pool and jacuzzi were clean and very nice (we used both).

The breakfast was very nice... continental breakfast with some hot items as well (omelettes, sausage and waffles). The breakfast sitting area was really nice as well, beautifully decorated.

Seriously one of the nicest stays that I have ever had at a hotel. And I received a AAA rate that was reasonable. I have nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dgreen1178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (245)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

238 - 244 of 245 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2011

our stay at the hampton was amazing, the staff where super friendly and the complimentary breakfast was the best. the indoor pool was great the water was warm and crystal clear and the spa was just great. the best part of the hotel is that it is a completely non-smocking hotel which was great because im not a smocker.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonnyglez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2010

I have been at this hotel for 3 months and the staff is great. Lindsay Killin is the Mgr and really takes care of guests. I would recommend this Hampton. Close to downtown Denver.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russell34550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2010

Went and stayed for 14 days - hubby was on a business trip, and I went along, working from the hotel room via my company laptop during the day, and at night and in the weekends we went out. There was free internet (both cable and wireless) in the room , as well as in the breakfast area. One day I had a problem connecting to my company network, and I got help from the free hotel internet service - couldn't have done without it!

Staff is friendly and helpful, although some of them are very young and do not know much about what they are asked.

Breakfast was okay and plenty, although a bit too sweet for our Scandinavian stomaches.

We had a room with 2 Queen size beds, which was perfect. Beds were very comfortable, with real duvets! - and I have probably never slept better on a trip away from home.

Small fitness room which I used a couple of times - free business center with computer and printing facility, which was a big plus when I was working and needed to get something out on paper.

The location in Brighton is not very interesting, but it is very close to K-Mart and Walmart, as well as several restaurants - which was good, since I didn't have a car when hubby was away.

Cleaning was good, and several times a maid came to check if the cleaning lady had actually been there.

Compared to Danish standards, this was a very cheap hotel, and overall I recommend it to anybody going on a business trip in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hctk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

During the opening months of this hotel, they've come a long way - new systems are in place and I'm starting to be recognized. The staff makes me feel welcome each time,

Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
Thank IndigoRiverwalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2009

I had been researching hotels in Brighton, CO, and none of them seemed to have good reviews, including this one. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. This is an upscale hotel that is very nice. It is a Best Western now; it had been the Brighton Inn.

Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was a good size and very clean. I highly recommend this hotel. Any reviews when the hotel was the Brighton Inn would not be applicable, since the hotel is completely changed since then. The city of Brighton is itself larger than the reviews I'd read. There are restaurants, gas stations, K-Mart and Wal-Mart; there are many businesses here.

This was a one-night stay on a 4000 mile trip for me and my husband.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minneapolis_MNLegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Brighton Inn
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver North / Thornton
10.5 mi away
HYATT House Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Address: 992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: $121 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brighton Hotel Brighton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing