We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value and close to Denver!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Brighton Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Spacious clean rooms and fantastic staff led by Jutipun Suwansoontorn! Great room for the money. Outstanding breakfast. Very nicely maintained pool area as well. If you want to be near Denver without the noise and traffic this is a must for you!

Room Tip: All the rooms are top notch!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you so much for writing our hotel such a wonderful review on TRIPADVISOR. Additionally, thank you very much for staying with us here at the Best Western Brighton Inn

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 212 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2014

The professional hospitality of the Best Western Brighton makes it *the* place to stay -- even worth the drive if you're doing business in downtown Denver. I was impressed by everything from the tip-top condition of the grounds, to the cozy and perfectly-maintained comfort of the rooms. And I always get a cheerful big boost to my day, when I get to chat with the Assistant Manager, Jan (she can give great tips on everything from good local restaurants, to explaining all the amenities that the Brighton Inn offers!). This Best Western gets the highest marks because it is well run, and it gives me the perfect balance of fun and versatility -- I'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn during your visit to Colorado. Thanks you also for such a terrific review on TRIPADVISOR

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

This hotel has a great team. The manager has worked hard to improve decorations and service. 100% improved from one year ago. Great Value in a busy area where hotels are gouging people due to oilfield business.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fmcaffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn. Also thank you for spending time writing such a great review on TRIPADVISOR

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

The people there was so nice an great(: the rooms were SUPER clean the hot tub felt so nice the breakfast was delicious and the staff made me feel like home!!! Very pleased an we will be back! An it's pet friendly:) and they was just as nice to my dog as they was me! ***** love it there!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brownie_Sunday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you such writing such a wonderful review for our Best Western Brighton Inn hotel. Also thank you so much for staying with us here during your visit.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

I travel a lot and finding a clean and comfortable place with good amenities are important to me. I especially enjoyed the breakfast, higher quality fair than other places I've been. Staff was friendly and location was a comfortable distance from Denver.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank jwcol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing us as your accommodation during your visit to Colorado. Also, thank you for spending time writing us such a great review on TRIPADVISOR

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Being it was my first time visiting the area, I was nervous about where I would be staying... until I walked through the hotel doors. The staff was very attentive and did everything possible to ensure I had a comfortable stay. The room was clean, and the breakfast in the morning was definitely a plus! You are definitely getting your money's worth by staying here, and I recommend this hotel for every stay in this area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissNecole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you so much for your stay with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn, Brighton Colorado. Thank you for making us your fist choice of accommodation. Also , thank you for spending your valuable time writing a great review for our hotel in TRIPADVISOR website.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Me and my fiancé went to Brighton in December and loved our experience. This hotel was one of the cleanest and friendliest hotels I have stayed at in a long time. The staff was always willing to help and very friendly. The room was spacious and excellently cleaned. I loved the pool area and the breakfast was a total plus. I would recommend anyone that goes to this area to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristie0739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn in December. Also, thank you for the great review on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Northeast/Brighton
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Denver Northeast - Brighton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
12 mi away
Best Western Plus Hudson Hotel & Suites
10.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Brighton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Brighton Inn

Address: 15151 Brighton Rd, Brighton, CO 80601-7303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: $109 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brighton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get away to this renovated luxurious BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the area's corporate offices. Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking, biking trails and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteen Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags(R) Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, hash browns, ham, bacon, sausage patties & links, French toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, hot chocolate and more! All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking, offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk, and much more. For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn today and save! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Brighton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing