We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Comfortable great breakfast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
“Very Comfortable great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

I travel a lot and finding a clean and comfortable place with good amenities are important to me. I especially enjoyed the breakfast, higher quality fair than other places I've been. Staff was friendly and location was a comfortable distance from Denver.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank jwcol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
Thank you so much for choosing us as your accommodation during your visit to Colorado. Also, thank you for spending time writing us such a great review on TRIPADVISOR

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    46
    11
    3
    4
See reviews for
58
42
12
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

Being it was my first time visiting the area, I was nervous about where I would be staying... until I walked through the hotel doors. The staff was very attentive and did everything possible to ensure I had a comfortable stay. The room was clean, and the breakfast in the morning was definitely a plus! You are definitely getting your money's worth by staying here, and I recommend this hotel for every stay in this area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MissNecole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn, Brighton Colorado. Thank you for making us your fist choice of accommodation. Also , thank you for spending your valuable time writing a great review for our hotel in TRIPADVISOR website.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Picayune, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

Me and my fiancé went to Brighton in December and loved our experience. This hotel was one of the cleanest and friendliest hotels I have stayed at in a long time. The staff was always willing to help and very friendly. The room was spacious and excellently cleaned. I loved the pool area and the breakfast was a total plus. I would recommend anyone that goes to this area to stay here.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristie0739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn in December. Also, thank you for the great review on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

I stayed there with my GF on Dec and it was amazing !!
I like everything there, my gf enjoyed breakfast a lot and I loved it too.
also, all the staffs were nice and kind they made me feel like home while stay there
awesome place with warm welcome it was a precious memory there :)

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank OhmGooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us in December. Also, thank you for much for spending time writing a great review on TRIPADVISOR

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

We took a trip to see the bronco at the stadium in Downtown Denver but since it is a football season all hotels are either booked or too expensive. We decided to drive a little further about 15 min then found this Best Western hotel. The staffs at check-in gave us a wonderful rate and also help open the door and hold the elevator. What a great service. We were so tired but the bed was so comfy. Next trip will be back for sure.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeerika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you so much for completing the review with the wonderful response for our Best Western Brighton Inn hotel. We really appreciated your stay with us and also for taking your time to write and post a review on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

When I got to the hotel, the place was little bit busy, busy I didn't had to wait long till someone help me. The staff are nice, very helpful and friendly . The room is clean and the bed is really comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful, everything was fresh and yummy. I would come back again for sure. :)

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PikaAmpika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Thank you so much for writing a great review for us on TRIPADVISOR. We really appreciated your loyalty. Please let us know how we can exceed your expectation once again on your next stay.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

Very good and clean hotel. I felt very relax when I was there as I could see the green trees and fields. The bed is very comfortable . I really enjoyed the swimming pool. It's the hotel that you should visit.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nulekkittypinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn. Also thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
Comfort Inn
#5 of 7 in Brighton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn
Address: 15151 Brighton Road, Brighton, CO 80601-7303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get away to this renovated luxurious BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the area's corporate offices. Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking, biking trails and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteen Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags(R) Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, hash browns, ham, bacon, sausage patties & links, French toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, hot chocolate and more! All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking, offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk, and much more. For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn today and save! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing