We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Brighton Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We took a trip to see the bronco at the stadium in Downtown Denver but since it is a football season all hotels are either booked or too expensive. We decided to drive a little further about 15 min then found this Best Western hotel. The staffs at check-in gave us a wonderful rate and also help open the door and hold the elevator. What a great service. We were so tired but the bed was so comfy. Next trip will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeerika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thank you so much for completing the review with the wonderful response for our Best Western Brighton Inn hotel. We really appreciated your stay with us and also for taking your time to write and post a review on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 208 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2014

When I got to the hotel, the place was little bit busy, busy I didn't had to wait long till someone help me. The staff are nice, very helpful and friendly . The room is clean and the bed is really comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful, everything was fresh and yummy. I would come back again for sure. :)

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PikaAmpika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you so much for writing a great review for us on TRIPADVISOR. We really appreciated your loyalty. Please let us know how we can exceed your expectation once again on your next stay.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Very good and clean hotel. I felt very relax when I was there as I could see the green trees and fields. The bed is very comfortable . I really enjoyed the swimming pool. It's the hotel that you should visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nulekkittypinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you so much for your stay with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn. Also thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed here this fall on a trip to visit friends and had a great stay...super friendly staff, hot breakfast, and a clean, quiet room. The front desk was busy when we arrived, but the staff got through everyone quickly, and then they even brought me a toothbrush later when I realized I'd forgotten mine at home! The bed was comfortable and our towels were nice and soft. Barely made it in time for breakfast one morning, but was pleased to see all the food was still fresh. We'll be back here for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank womblet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn. Additionally, thank you for writing such a great review for out hotel on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Stayed at this best western on our way to Wyoming. Price was exactly what we expected for a Best Western hotel, however, we quickly realized that not all Best Westerns are created equally. The Brighton Inn staff was very pleasant, organized, and efficient. The room, bathroom, spa area, and kitchen area were all squeeky clean (pretty much the major things I look for in a hotel). Even the landscaping on the property was kept immaculate. It's apparent that the management at the brighton inn go above and beyond and have incredible attention to detail. I just had to write a positive review, they deserve it.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Aaron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you so much for your stay with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn, Brighton Colorado. Also thank you for spending your valuable time writing such a wonderful comment for us on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I took my wife to visit some friends and see the Rockies in Colorado for our 10 year anniversary and we stayed at this hotel. Excellent condition and very clean, we really enjoyed our time here! We will definitely be staying here on future trips to the area!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertRoy2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juitpun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing us as your accommodation during your 10th year anniversary. Also, thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review on TRIPADVISOR. We all hope you have a wonderful 2014 and we hope to get to serve you again.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

The place was amazing. Staff was wonderful. They allowed my dog who is 146lbs to stay with me. The price and and location were great. I travel alot for work and I highly recommend this hotel especially if your pet is traveling with you.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank thatguy73534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jutipun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you much for choosing us as your accomodation during your business visit to Brighton Colorado. Also, thank you so much for posting a great review for our hotel on TRIPADVISOR.

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Brighton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Brighton Inn

Address: 15151 Brighton Rd, Brighton, CO 80601-7303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: $101 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brighton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get away to this renovated luxurious BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the area's corporate offices. Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking, biking trails and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteen Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags(R) Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, hash browns, ham, bacon, sausage patties & links, French toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, hot chocolate and more! All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking, offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk, and much more. For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn today and save! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Best Western, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Best Western Brighton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing