We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Brighton Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 23, 2013

The Best Western Hotel in Brighton is a great hotel with friendly staff and excellent service and a great location. The hotel is supper clean and the breakfast is well prepaired. You can not go wrong with the Best Western Brighton Inn. I will stay again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpcollier, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

Thank you for the favorable revies you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us the opportunity to meet your expectations. We certainly enjoyed reading your review. Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

189 - 195 of 208 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2012

Excellence service and breakfast. Staff went out of their way to make me feel at home.
My tv wasn't working in my assigned room, so they upgraded me to the room with the whirlpool even though I had to sign an agreement to not use it. Right along the main highway all within reasonable distance of downtown (a very small town) and access to the toll for the airport.
Many close restaurants and a WalMart. Definitely worth the price.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOHNATHON M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpcollier, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with our hotel. We appreciate your response. We are dedicated to always providing our guests with the best customer service available. Thank you once again for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Good price for rooms, Hotel met my (high) expectations on cleanliness and the place smelled nice and clean. The staff was very courteous, but maybe a little lacking in knowledge of local eateries or attractions. Breakfast was excellent, and I was super happy that it was something different every morning since I stayed there for several nights. Pool is an indoor and very clean as well. Fitness facility is a little small- just a treadmilland weight machine. Several eating places near by as well as a walmart incase you forgot anything. I slept like a baby- bed was just right, room temp and controls were just right as well.

My only issues: The artwork has been recently updated, but is a little depressing for my taste, and the coffee was terrible, but to give them the benefit of the doubt, I didn't like any of the coffee I tried to drink while in Colorado.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABtravel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jutipun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2013

Thank you so much for your great responses on trip advisor. Your comments or complaints always mean a lot to all of us here at Best Western Brighton Inn. Those comments and complaints will eventually become great sources for us to use to improve our quality and to assure you that your next stay with us will always only get better every time.

Please let me know If there is anything we can do to please you more on your next stay with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn.

Thank you so much again and we hope for another chance to service you .

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Me and my boyfriend drove across country to move to CA over the summer and we stopped here at night after a long day through CO. After a long and scary drive through the rockies, this hotel was a godsend. We came in at 1am, and the desk lady offered-without us even bringing anything up- to let us use the pool even though it had been closed, as well as get some breakfast food that was out for the next morning in the dining hall, and leave late- at 1pm for free! Again- she offered all of this without me thinking to ask at all! So nice and totally unexpected! The pool was awesome and had both the pool and jacuzzi to ourselves! The single King room was very clean, well decorated, spacious and comfortable. We had been without food for hours and everything was closed since it was so late so we were grateful to eat. We were also incredibly grateful to be able to wake up and leave late since we didn't get to sleep until 3am or so. Out of the whole trip, we definitely remember this hotel. If you are on your way through Utah next, good luck because every place will be terrible/non existant.

Room Tip: Single King was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpcollier, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Thank you for your review. We feel your comments on Value, Location, and Service is what we are all about!! Your review will definitely help spread the word of what we have to offer, and how great of a stay future guest can expect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

This is a great hotel. Starting from the location: close to everything ( hwy 7, E470, and I 25). Many restaurants and Walmart near by. The staff was always kind and smiling. The room was very clean to start out. It was a bit cold at first, but very easy to adjust temperature in the room. The indoor pool also was a plus and it was well kept. The breakfast was also very good. For the price you pay, it is a superb place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2,832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpcollier, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!! Thank you for your kind words and great review. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Whatever this hotel was baD. Really bad really really bad bad internet bad TV. I would never stay at this hotel again. Poor service poor matentice.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aks123whatever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

Thank you for choosing Best Western Brighton inn and apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next

Jinhee Collier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

The staff was great and this place offers a military discount. There is not much to do within the immediate vicinity, but there is within a short drive. The pool is indoor and the hottub had a black ring around the outside edge.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keithrodgers1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

Thank you for your review.
We are trying to meet all the expectation of customers and want to apologize that your stay was not perfect with hot tub, and will look into all your comments so that we can improve to ensure this doesn’t happen again!

Jinhee Collier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Brighton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Brighton Inn

Address: 15151 Brighton Rd, Brighton, CO 80601-7303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: $101 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brighton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get away to this renovated luxurious BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the area's corporate offices. Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking, biking trails and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteen Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags(R) Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, hash browns, ham, bacon, sausage patties & links, French toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, hot chocolate and more! All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking, offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk, and much more. For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn today and save! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Best Western Brighton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing