We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location and Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Brighton Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Nice facility and close to everything. Rhonda, at the front desk, is very helpful with any questions and/or problems. New whirlpool is great!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damselfly_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

Thank you for your awesome review!! We are glad to hear you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer. Also, we appreciate you recognizing our staff on their service and character. Thank you again and please visit us if you come back to Brighton in the future.

Jinhee Collier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

196 - 202 of 208 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2012

Brighton is not the stop of choice for most Denver vacationers, however, a short 20 minute commute into town as well as the closer proximity and better value priced rooms makes this hotel a must consider option. My single room was small, but clean. Like most Best Westerns the decor included fridge, micro, and large flat screen TV. Bath was clean and spacious. Bottled water was a nice touch as well. Breakfast was hot and included eggs and a meat option as well as cereals. It does close at 9, but was very good. Lobby clean and spacious. Front staff was very helpful and friendly. WiFi in hotel but only one computer in the business room. Weight room is small, but WELL outfitted. Hot tub large and clean, pool on the smallish side. Parking adequate. Bed was very comfortable with about 4 choices of pillow hardness to choose. Very clean!!!

Room Tip: Third floor option is better. Elevator is slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dasman91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

Thank you for your review. Great advice for future travelers about our location!! Many of our guests find our location to be a plus as well. Thank you again and please come back and visit.

Jinhee Collier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

stayed hear one night only having just flow into denver from the uk.
hotel clean staff very helpfull and swimming pool great after a 10 hr flight.Breakfast all ok great value and only 20 mins from the airport.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

We are glad to hear you found our location and the amenities we offer a great value. Most guests find our hotel very well-located next to highway and only 20 minutes away from DIA. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again on a future visit.


Jinhee Collier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We chose this hotel due to the location. It was easy access to the Denver Airport. We only stayed one night, but were impressed with the courtesy of the staff, the breakfast menu, the room, etc. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank socalgram14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jutipun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you so much for your stay with us at Best Western Brighton Inn. Even we had a chance to serve you for only one night, we are so glad that we did our best and deserved your excellent review.

Please let me know if there is anything we can do to go beyond your satisfaction on your next stay with us

Thank you so much once again

Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2010

This hotel was clean and well kept. The staff was helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jutipun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you so much for your stay with us at the Best Western Brighton Inn

Please do not hesitate to let me know if there is anything I can do to serve you better on your next stay with us

Thank you

Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2010

It was really pleasant to stay.
My 26 moths boy really enjoyed their swimming pool.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HPark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jutipun S, Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Thank you so much for your review on Trip Advisor. We all feel very special after reading your review. However, we will always be prepared and trained to serve you the best we can for your next stay and to be able to achieve great review like this once again.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do you make your stay even more pleasant.

Thank you so much

Best Regards
Jutipun Suwansoontorn
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2010

Stayed at the Best Western a few days ago. We found it a nice space and ideal location as we were only staying one night. However the next day both my forearms were swollen with bites and still are today nearly a week later. I have had bites from mosquitos, but these are different in size and pain. Bed bugs are the only bites i have seen like this.
So as much as it appears clean and friendly and had enjoyed it up until this realisation. All I can say is beware.....

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank philfresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpcollier, General Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2011

I'm sorry about your experience with our hotel. After the guest check out we had to bring in the professional company, and check the rooms because we know it is a big problem all over the country, but they didn't find anything. After that we had a staff meeting and training how to handle this problem just in case. We are trying so hard to keep our hotel super clean with all our staffs.
Thank you for your staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Brighton
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Brighton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Brighton Inn

Address: 15151 Brighton Rd, Brighton, CO 80601-7303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Brighton
Price Range: $101 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Brighton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get away to this renovated luxurious BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the area's corporate offices. Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking, biking trails and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteen Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags(R) Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, hash browns, ham, bacon, sausage patties & links, French toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, hot chocolate and more! All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking, offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk, and much more. For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn today and save! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Brighton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing