We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FALL COLOR SPECTACULAR”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Many windows in living space provide lots of light
Living space with vaulted ceilings provide very roomy feel
Comfortable furniture and living space, nice and spread out
View from main patio -- Faces west towards ski area
Beautiful Master king sized log bed
Master bedroom complete with tv, vanity, bathroom, closet, and private patio
Updated master shower
Loft with 4 single beds
Loft
Unit includes a washer and dryer
View from master bedroom patio -- looking East
View out the loft window -- looking West at ski area
View out of the loft window
View out of the loft window
Wonderfully kept Pineridge building and grounds
Peaceful picnic and garden area outside of unit
Garden area with gas grill right outside of unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
happily_r...
Custer, South Dakota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FALL COLOR SPECTACULAR”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time at Pine Ridge Condos and it was every bit as enjoyable as the first. 5 minute walk to charming downtown Breckenridge.
We took day trips to Vail, Keystone, Steamboat, Aspen.
The colors at the end of September are amazing.
The condo is perfect for 2 or 10. It has everything you need and more.
This place is PERFECT.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Comfort
Liked least: not being able to stay longer
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happily_r...
Custer, South Dakota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“8 Day Dream Vacation”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We used to live in Colorado many years ago and we would always love to go to the mountains in September to view the fall colors. We found this condo in the picturesque mountain town of Breckenridge. The Condo was much larger than we needed but for the price of a 2 star motel, we decided to book it. What a wonderful place, lots of room, we could have brought the whole family. It was very comfortable and spacious. There are many great places to stay here but this was only 1 1/2 blocks to Main St. with great restaurants and shopping and also just a few hundred feet from the ski lift, the best of both worlds, a car is not necessary. During our stay, we took day trips to Vail, Aspen, Steamboat Springs, Winter Park, Rocky Mountain National Park, Grand Lake and we were always home before dark, in time to enjoy the many restaurants and activities in town. A great Condo in a wonderful location.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin M
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Worth it!”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Location is incredible and the amenities are generous. Two blocks from both downtown and the ski lift. We will be coming back again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
We are so glad that our place helped make your vacation enjoyable. We suggest coming back for some late winter snow, or the Holiday season... the best times in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Max J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo right on the mountain”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We went up to the mountains for a weekend away and stayed here. Pierre and Jamie were great to rent from. The condo is cozy feeling, but it has a vaulted ceiling so it still feels very roomy. The loft is great for kiddos to play and sleep in. The rooms were good sized and all the rooms had plenty of big windows for lots of light. The location is right next to a ski lift if you want to head up the mountain, and it's also a short walk from downtown if you want to do some shopping or exploring. We had a great time here. Would definitely like to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
We are happy to hear that you found our place very comfortable. Your description defines why we chose to buy this unit over the countless others. We suggest coming back for some late winter snow, or the Holiday season... the best times in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KMMark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing location and accommodations!”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is such a great condo. Just a block from the chairlift, a few blocks from the gondola, and 2 blocks from downtown! We were able to do so much in the short time we were there. We walked to down town, went swimming in the pool on site, and took the gondola up the mountain to the base of the ski slopes to each lunch and play. There are a ton of fun things to do such as alpine slides, a zip-line, and even a fun little "snow hill" that was free to play around on. The condo is spacious and was perfect for our family. Great views of the mountains all around...we will be booking this place again! Jamie and Pierre were so great to work with and responded fast to all of our questions. Thanks for the amazing place!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The close location to all everything the area has to offer.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2015
We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience. We do our best to make it your place. The location is really great in the winter as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing