We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with outstanding views!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from upper deck
Upper level Upper level
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
105 reviews
View from upper deck
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level master suite
upper level master bath
Main level
Laundry room with built in bench & hooks for coats
Main level fully stocked kitchen
Main level
Main level master suite
Main level master suite
Main level master bath
Main level
Basement bunk area
Basement bunk area- doubles on bottom/twins on
Basement queen room 1
Basement queen room 2
Basement bathroom
Basement
Basement
View from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 105 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa K
1 review
“Beautiful home with outstanding views!”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This house was amazing, clean and spacious... and Sarah was extremely helpful and responsive. For example, when we discovered we were in need of some measuring spoons, she had some delivered to the house within a couple hours! We loved the amenities too. The hot tub was wonderful, plenty of towels & bedding, kitchen was very functional and stocked pretty well. Oh, and not to forget the heated floors in the master suite!-- just spectacular all around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon V
1 review
“Your large group would be right at home at this rental...”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our group of 13 women enjoyed this house immensely. Beautifully decorated and really spacious, a kitchen equipped to please the best cook and nothing lacking that we had to add to make our stay relaxing and comfortable. The views are gorgeous with plenty of windows to appreciate them.The hostess was available to answer any question that arose. Easy access to town with lots of cute shops and restaurants. Perfect for large groups!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
megandeno...
Bristol, Virginia
1 review
“Fabulous House!!”
Reviewed November 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This house was amazing! We had an unforgettable girls weekend and had absolutely everything we needed! The kitchen was well equipped for cooking and baking. We enjoyed the hot tub for the entire weekend! The home is roomy and spacious and allowed for us to enjoy large group meals and activities as well as a chance to sit by the fireplace(s) and catch up individually. High recommend!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindi R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Five Star Amazing!”
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This house is the bomb! The decor is warm and beautiful with a large and fully stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, ample gorgeous bathrooms, awesome 2-story balcony hot tub, fireplaces, sweeping views of the mountains, very clean, just the perfect house for a group getaway. Truly the nicest rental home I’ve ever stayed in. Has all the amenities you need plus nice extras. The owner is most accommodating and we will not hesitate to rent again! This is a prize, don’t hesitate one second. It is truly perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This home provides everything promised and more!”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family came together from 3 different states for a relaxing weekend in this beautiful home. Absolutely everything that we needed was provided. The rooms were spacious with plenty of seating. We loved the hot tub, the 2 fireplaces and, of course, the spectacular views. Sarah was a complete joy to work with and was totally accessible for any needs. This is an absolute must location! The home is only a short drive to town or you can take the free shuttle. This was our easiest vacation by far!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tarynshay...
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
“Luxurious Mountain Home”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The home was pure perfection. Modern with a great layout. Perfect for kids and adults!
Not only is the home beautiful, but the view/location is too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi M
Elkhart, United States
2 reviews
“Amazing views with matching accommodations!”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazing views! Large home allows you to spread out. This home provides everything you might need from the kitchen supplies to the hot tub on the top deck! Easily accessible and close to Breckinridge (bus stop very close by) for shopping and restaurants. The owner has a high level of communication and is available for any questions. We enjoyed staying here and plan on staying here again on our next trip to Colorado!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing