We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous experience”
other travelers have booked this property
View from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from upper deck
Upper level Upper level
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
105 reviews
View from upper deck
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level master suite
upper level master bath
Main level
Laundry room with built in bench & hooks for coats
Main level fully stocked kitchen
Main level
Main level master suite
Main level master suite
Main level master bath
Main level
Basement bunk area
Basement bunk area- doubles on bottom/twins on
Basement queen room 1
Basement queen room 2
Basement bathroom
Basement
Basement
View from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 105 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debpadill...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous experience”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was our favorite part of our Breckenridge vacation. It is absolutely beautiful inside and the views are amazing. The house is filled with natural light and the views can be seen from almost every room. We sat in the hot tub on the 3rd floor deck every night and looked at the stars and watched the lights of the ski slopes being groomed. Everything you could think of is already there including humidifiers. There is abundant space for everyone and no shortage of things to do with the hot tub, pool table, games, and tv's in every room.
It's a short and beautiful drive down to Main Street and the slopes, or the shuttle is a short walk away. We will definitely be back. It was our favorite stay in Breck!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrsully1
Clearwater, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing mountain home”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This amazing house was the perfect place for our group of three families to spend our ski vacation! Not only is the house gorgeous inside and out, it is also filled with many amenities...from the ski racks in the garage, to the cozy blankets draped over the furniture. This house has it all with plenty of room to spread out and the convenience of the free shuttle to town just steps away!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan T
1 review
“Beautiful Breckenridge Mountain Home”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely beautiful, spacious and new mountain home! Spectacular views from every room, gourmet kitchen, and footsteps to the bus to get you on the slopes in minutes! If skiing isn't your thing this home has gorgeous trails within walking distance to snowshoe!! Kids will absolutely love the bunk room and if multiple families come their is great privacy for all!! Also one of the master bedrooms is on the main floor master of you have friends or relatives who have difficulty with steps. Highly recommend this beautiful home and it's welcoming owners!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepa J
1 review
“Well-appointed modern mountain home with amazing views”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A convenient drive to the Village & Breck Main St (12 mins), this house is thoughtfully laid out, beautifully decorated, and everything you need is at your fingertips.

Highly recommend the midstay cleaning service - they did a great job!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri A
1 review
“Great for big families!”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The views are amazing, the rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated, the kitchen has everything you'll need (plus an outdoor grill), and it's a quick ride to town - what more could you need? On top of all that, the owner is great - she was incredibly responsive and very helpful in answering all our questions. She even managed to replace the outdoor grill in a matter of days after it was damaged less than a week before our stay! We'd definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was beautiful with beautiful views. Nice amenities. Was spacious. Easy bus ride to slopes. Great place for a ski trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia A
1 review
“Group friendly, beautiful views!”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This location is great! 10 minute trip to Beaver Run. We had 9 people staying and we had more than enough room. When we all came back from skiing each day it was a delightful place to come home to. We enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and plenty of tv's for yoga and movies. Sarah, our host, was welcoming and helpful providing us with lots of info from where to rent ski's, to any other questions we might have, I highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing