We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would stay again”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lsh402
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would stay again”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything we needed was here. I love having a kitchen area in case we want to cook or reheat and have a refrigerator.. The bed was comfortable. Tv, wifi. Not sure i could ask for more. Location was good. Just north of breckenridge a few miles as was Frisco. 20 minutes maybe to movie theatre in Dillion. At first I worried about no airconditioner. We are from Nebr. and it gets plenty warm in the summer. No problem at all and evenings got cool!

The only issue we had was the altitude. We have been to Colorado before but never this high up and it affected us both. Tired and lack of sleep..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing to complain about
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End 313 in Breckenridge! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations. It is true that in Breckenridge (due to the high alpine environment) our Summers are very tolerable temperature-wise and evenings are cool, therefore it is a rarity to find condos or homes that offer A/C. However, another benefit to our high altitude is the lack of bugs! Should you need to cool down in the evenings, feel free to open up those windows and let the cool, fresh mountain air in! As you pointed out there is one disadvantage to our 9600ft elevation gain and that is the thin air - which can sometimes cause altitude sickness if one is not careful. At Ski Country, something we recommend if you start feeling the effects of this is a quick 'oxygen' renewal. Several companies in town offer delivery and the O2 Oxygen Lounge is actually just a quick stroll from the Trails End Complex! Our staff at Ski Country is very knowledgeable about either one of these options, so don't hesitate to contact us during your next visit if you need help making arrangements! We hope that you do plan to return and would be thrilled at the opportunity to host you again at Trails End 313!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S
Wasco, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Location with Everything You Need!”
Reviewed November 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This condo has an excellent location. It's a few steps from town,and it offers ski in, ski out.
The condo is very comfortable, very clean and had everything we needed for a great weekend. We loved the balcony. The weather and view are beautiful in the fall. We will definitely be back in winter to take advantage of it's fantastic location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location and very comfortable - The owner had nice extra's for their guest
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Trails End 313 and with Ski Country Resorts! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and all the conveniences that the Trails End Complex has to offer! Great location (in Summer & Winter), spacious rooms and private balconies. Fall is always a beautiful time to visit Breckenridge and we hope to see you again next year! Thanks again, and don't forget to mention you are a Repeat Guest when you book your next stay to receive your Repeat Guest discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Great Time, Great Place!”
Reviewed November 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved the condo's excellent location, great condition, and wonderful hot tubs! We would definitely come back!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2015
Hi Mary! Thanks for the great review of your time at Trails End 313 in Breckenridge. We, at Ski Country Resorts, are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Breckenridge has such a unique town, just steps from the front door of Trails End! We hope you enjoyed all the dining, shopping and nightlife that this historic mining town has to offer! Thanks again, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky_J53...
Geneva, Illinois
1 review
“Great location, great stay”
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Visited Breckenridge for the Octoberfest celebration (very fun). This condo was a great location, walking distance to town, bars, restaurants, etc. Condo had all the supplies we needed for a weekend stay. The bed was very comfortable.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Trails End 313. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge, and at the annual Breckenridge Oktoberfest! Did you know, the Breckenridge Oktoberfest is the biggest in the state of Colorado!? It's one of our favorite events each year, and this year especially as the fall weather was so gorgeous! We hope you had a fabulous time and plan to return next year - don't forget to mention when booking that you are a Repeat Guest to receive a discount! Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon L
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Great access to slopes”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Location, location, location. This unit was truly ski-in, ski-out, plus walking distance to downtown. The unit itself had Netflix available, which was a plus. The pull-out sofa bed needs a better mattress or memory foam topper to make it more comfortable. More lighting would make the unit brighter. Overall, we love to ski and hot-tub so the unit met those objectives quite well. It was not luxurious, but we would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: access to the slopes, and hottub
Liked least: The unit was kinda dark and felt a little crowded.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Trails End 313. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenient Ski In Ski Out location of this condo, in addition to its advantageous Downtown location! Breckenridge's world renowned Ski Area is what makes us famous, but what sets us apart is our dozens of unique shops, bars and restaurants all housed on Historic Main Street - many in buildings still standing from the mining days! The history of our town is what makes us truly unique, and being able to be a part of that is why we believe our visitors keep coming back! Thank you for choosing Breckenridge & Trails End for your mountain getaway. We do appreciate your feedback and will be sure to report to our homeowner your suggestions in regards to a new sofa sleeper mattress and lighting in an effort to have these replaced ASAP! Don't forget to mention that you are a repeat guest when booking your next stay at Trails End to receive your Repeat Guest Discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing