We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Place Rules!”

Review of Morning View Lodge

Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck
Front of home at twilight Rear Exterior at Twilight
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Deck
Front of home at twilight
Rear Exterior at Twilight
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Entryway
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bar and Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Deck off Master Bedroom
Deck
Living Room from Upstairs
Two Queen Bedroom
Two Queen Bedroom
Adjacent Bathroom
Twin and Queen over Queen Bunk Bedroom
Main Level Half Bath
Lower Level Den
Lower Level Den
Lower Level Den
Game Room
Lower level game room with wet bar
Game Room
Queen Bedroom
Adjacent Bathroom
Front Exterior at Twilight
Rear Exterior at Twilight
Side Exterior at Twilight
Side Exterior at Twilight
Deck in Summer
Deck and Hot Tub off Living Room
Five Bedroom Breckenridge Vacation Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aaron Y
1 review
“Place Rules!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Perfect house with everyone you would want!! Great view, saw a couple moose, deer and fox! Had the time of our lives! For sure coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
Aaron,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you and your family had a great stay at Morning View Lodge.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,

Book Breck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aidanyoun...
Breckenridge, Colorado
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The place was awesome to stay in with amazing views and comfortable beds. My family had a great time staying here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
Aidan,

Thank you for your review. We couldn't be more pleased that you and your family had a great stay and enjoyed our Morning View Lodge! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Book Breck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ejcary
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect get away”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This place was perfect. It has tons of privacy and still only 5 minutes from town. Perfect! The game room and hot tub was so much fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
Hi Eric,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Morning View Lodge in Breck! We agree, the game room and hot tub areas make for a great place to spend time with family and friends!
We wish to welcome you back in the future!

Kind Regards,
Book Breck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sclaire77
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Stunning home! Has everything you could ever imagine and more! Awesome location, views, everything! Will definitely stay here again, and hopefully make it an annual trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
Patricia,

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time with family at our Morning View Lodge! We thank you for your review and absolutely wish to welcome you back in the future for your annual Breck trip!

Cheers,
Book Breck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brigetteb...
Chaska, Minnesota
1 review
“Birthday/Spring Break Vacation”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had an amazing trip to Breck! Book Breck made the trip perfect! They were always available to answer questions and help us anyway they could! The house was perfect! We had four adults and six kids and it was so perfect for us! We all loved the hot tub!! Thanks for helping make our vacation amazing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2018
Hi Brigette.........It's always so good to hear that Book Breck was part of the reason your trip was so great!! Customer service is our top priority which includes not only care of guests, but care of the homes so our guests can find everything clean and functioning. Please come back soon!
Book Breck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lanoelnc
Huntersville, North Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful home, great location!”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful home, very clean, plenty of space. Loved the heated floors, kitchen, and hot tub. Very convenient location- close to town and slopes, close to shuttle. Enjoyed our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2018
Everyone loves heated floor! Thank you for your review!

Book Breck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginny B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical Winterwonderland”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The stay at the Morning View Lodge was wonderful. Our party of 10 enjoyed the time together in this amazing location. The kitchen was well-stocked and the heated floors were a bonus. Nice short drive to the lifts and the views... a million dollars!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Awww, we love the title of your review "Magical Winterwonderland", and the million dollar views description. Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing