We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Welcome home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome home!
River View Winter Scene
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Welcome home!
River View
Winter Scene
Kitchen
Kitchen looking into dining room
Living room
Main level bedroom
2nd main level bedroom
Fly fish at the end of the driveway!
Basement bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brandi214
Centennial, Colorado
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed January 22, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We celebrated a birthday with 10 friends in this beautiful cabin! This cabin was well taken care of and made us feel at home. it's beautiful inside and out! It was at a great location outside of Breckenridge and wasn't that far of a drive. Patricia, the owner, made sure all of our plans were set and made sure that we were taken care of with our stay there. If we had any questions or concerns, they were definitely answered. I would definitely stay in this cabin again and again! Best cabin experience I have ever had!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was well taken care of and felt comfy! Home away from home!
Liked least: The steep driveway (scary) but what can you do?
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly, Colorado, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dawn N
Holly, Colorado, United States
1 review
“Awesome! BEAUTIFUL cabin and GORGEOUS view!”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We visited in the winter. This was a great cabin for my husband, me and our grown children. The cabin is warm and cozy and is a good size! It is well stocked with kitchen equipment as well as games, and books. You do have to drive over Hoosier Pass and through several switch backs to get into Breckenridge. All in all it was great experience for us! Thank you, Dave and Patti ☺️

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Felt secluded
Liked least: Driveway was hard to use.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lakewood, CO
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing