We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious, comfortable, and spacious!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 114 Mark Ct.

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Luxurious, comfortable, and spacious!”
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

5 adults and 2 kids stayed at this property with plenty of room to spare. It was comfortable, and the sound of the river 10 yards off the back deck couldn't have been more peaceful while soaking in the hot tub. I found fish within feet from the house (on the property), but did not fish while I was there. The property management company had everything lined up, and was extremely friendly and helpful. I've stayed in similiar properties for twice the price, and while there is a 10 minute drive to the town/mountain, it was everything I could've expected. Heated floors, flat screen in every room, satelite TV and internet, full kitchen with everything you might need (we cooked most of our own meals), air hockey and Wii for the kids.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exceeded all our expectaions”
Reviewed June 3, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Comfortable main room and large kitchen table perfect for family gathering. Rooms were all comfortable and beds were excellent

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay”
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

The service from Vacation Rentals was great. The cabin was in great shape and just as advertise, I travel with a large group of family members and we are definitely considering coming back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Reviewed September 30, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed April 28, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Cleanliness
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NE
Reviewed April 24, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great family get-away!”
Reviewed October 28, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

This house was "toddler friendly", and the management company even brought in a high chair for us! The table could accommodate our family of 5 adults and 4 little ones. It's a great location and we hope to return next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing