We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient to the mountain and town”

Review of Ski Hill 18

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convenient to the mountain and town”
Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Good family place to stay for skiers. Short walk to the free bus system and town. Food shopping a little far to carry bags back to the condo. Clean and comfortable. Lighting for reading poor. Easy interface with rental agent who was most helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2015
I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ski Hill 18. I agree, walking the distance to City Market is a bit far, but please call us up next time, we would be happy to arrange a grocery delivery for you! We looked into the dim lighting you mentioned, and went ahead and switched out the light bulbs with some brighter ones. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment, we always appreciate feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MO
Reviewed August 23, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2010
Thanks so much for staying with us,

We appreciate the feedback and we are happy to report that the owner has completely remodeled the kitchen in this unit. New upgrades consist of- granite counters, cherry cabinets, all appliances, slate floors, paint, sink, lighting, and stone back splash.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing