We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ski Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Front entrance to the Beautiful three bed, three bath townhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance to the Beautiful three bed, three bath townhouse
First floor guest bedroom with queen bed Relax on the patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front entrance to the Beautiful three bed, three bath townhouse
First floor guest bedroom with queen bed
Relax on the patio
Second guest full bath
Nothing better than some fresh powder for your ski vacation!
Downtown Breckenridge just a short walk from the townhouse
Master bedroom with Queen Bed and flat screen TV
Second floor guest bedroom
Second Floor Master Bath, with tub and full shower
First floor guest bath with shower
Second entry from two car private attached garage with full washer and dryer
Master Bath, with his and her sinks, tub and luxury shower
Four O'clock run to your front door after a big day of skiing, or to grab a bite to eat
Second floor layout
First floor layout
Reserve your private bowling alley - free with your stay at our townhouse
Access to the pool and spa at One Ski Hill Place with your stay
Outdoor year round pool just steps from your front door
One of the many spectacular walks just minutes from your townhouse
Year around hot tub, just steps from your front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ski Vacation”
Reviewed April 20, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Our first ski vaca in Breckenridge and the stay was phenomenal. Within a day we had our routine for the week down. Loved the location of the town home, able to walk or take a shuttle downtown, shuttle to ski area...took the 4 o'clock ski run to the back door of our townhouse everyday, changed to our swimsuits and walked outside our door to the jacuzzi. The town home itself was beautiful, cozy, accommodated (2 couples) very well with extra room. The shuttle service was without fail. We also liked the fitness facilities and we took advantage nearby bowling! The owners were very helpful with questions we had before hand. Would definitely recommend this property to others and next year we hope to bring the kids!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great skiing, great condo, great stay!!”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Stayed at this condo this past ski season for a weekend with my wife and in-laws. Had a blast! Condo was very warm and welcoming. Slept the 6 of us very comfortably. Great location. Gondola was a short walk from the condo. Very cute town, Breckenridge Brewery was fun. Highlight of the trip was that we could ski from the top of the mountain to the front door of our condo. :)

Thanks for letting us stay at your place. Can't wait to come back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great townhouse. Great location”
Reviewed March 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Everything you read in the description for this townhouse is true. We stayed here during a ski vacation and loved it so much we came back in the summer! It's the perfect place to stay if you are skiing, hiking, shopping, or just relaxing - comfortable,yet upscale with all the amenities. Owners were easy to work with and very helpful. We will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewed March 17, 2013 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed March 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2013
Thanks so much for the kind review! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay!

Please consider our other properties for any future vacations. All our properties are part of Canetani - a non-profit organization donating 100% of our profits to help charities locally and around the world. Check us out on Facebook or our website - Canetani.org.

- Dave, Jane and Kristen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Super fantastic condo and location!”
Reviewed March 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2008

We stayed in this condo and loved it. It is a beautiful place nestled at the base of the ski runs. This is a new structure, very clean with new furnishings. A great spot for a family or a group of friends. Breckenridge is a great spot year round.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing