We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great massage!”

The Spa at Breckenridge
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Spa at Breckenridge is a Colorado mountain spa at the base of the Snowflake Chairlift... with the singular goal of pampering you. Our spa was created to ensure that every detail provides you with an unsurpassed experience. We combine the world-renowned Aromatherapy Associate products with skilled professionals to guide you into new levels.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great massage!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

After a stressful week at work, coming to the Spa at Breckenridge couldn't have been a better way to start my vacation! I am relaxed and ready to enjoy my trip! The staff was excellent!

Helpful?
2 Thank Haylee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    7
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Massage Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

I had a wonderful Mountain Recovery Massage from Cassandra! The spa is really top notch---both the staff and the facilities. This is a premier building and location, and the spa is a fantastic amenity that makes the overall experience terrific. I highly recommend the spa to everyone looking for massage therapy in Breckenridge.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best massage of my life.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

I wish I could take Theona home with us. This was the best massage I ever had and it was the hot stone. It was awesome.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ravingfan_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

The services were amazing! The employees were very kind and helpful especially with the correct services I needed! I would definitely come back and plan to the next time I'm in Breck.

Helpful?
Thank Spa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Best Spa in Summit Co!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

This spa is fantastic! I have now gotten a facial as well as a swedish massage from The Spa at Breckenridge. The staff is fantastic! Ana and April were both great! My boyfriend and I both got massages and had such a great time!! They also had a hot tub we spent time in and beautiful steam rooms they allowed us to share! It was such a relaxing afternoon that we will definitely be returning too!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Izzie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa at Breckenridge also viewed

Breckenridge, CO
 

Been to The Spa at Breckenridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing