We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
61
45
17
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
45
17
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street pioneer room ski valet wyndham vacation rentals great location cocktail hour bedroom condo wedding venue skis boots the check in desk night life washer and dryer shopping and restaurants would stay here again nice pool in town rental car
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 144 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2019

We booked two nights at this location, and would have extended our stay, had it not been reserved by another family. The property is located at one end of the main strip, but you can walk, take the trolley or reserve the van shuttle to get you where you want to go. Nice pool, river runs along the property, hiking behind the property. Sundays in summer offer an outdoor market in the courtyard. Plenty of dining nearby, but condos have full kitchens. Quiet, clean, safe. We rented our condo through Great Western Lodging, and they were fantastic. The condo we booked was really (REALLY) reasonably priced, and it makes sense with the additional cleaning fee to book multiple days.

Room tip: 3rd floor adjacent to the river, great to listen to at night with the windows open. Adjacent to the elevator, but never heard it.
Date of stay: April 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blonergan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay, the location, the amenities and the property at Main Street Station. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

Our kids decided Breckenridge was the perfect place for our biannual family reunion. After much research I choose the spot, Main Street Station and it did not disappoint !! The condos were beautiful and well maintained and I Didn't have a bad review from anyone in my large extended family, that's amazing ! The location is unbeatable in all our minds. I have to give it up for Chris Sullivan with Wyndham Properties Management Group, he set up a group rate and a private 800 number for the family, helped me with all my options for a catered dinner and it was fabulous! Thanks Chris for all your help and Main Street Station being the perfect spot for my family! Nancy Murphy Ward

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GrandTour637806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of your experience with us at Main Street Station! We are so thrilled that everything worked out well for you all and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

I love Main Street Station because it is home to Continental Divide Winery and Quandary Grille, but it is also a really lovely location. Today we walked over to the bridge and saw the people trout fishing and just soaked in the atmosphere. It is a nice place to walk around and people watch too.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Thank you for your fantastic review of your recent stay with us at Main Street Station! We are so happy that you enjoyed the lovely winery and great shops and restaurants located on site, as well as the fun location of the property. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

I want to specifically review Jesse Schreiner ,General Manager
Summit Homes Division, River Mountain Lodge, Keystone
Wyndham Vacation Rentals. My husband and I live in Breckenridge and Jesse manages 3 of the units in our complex along with many other Wyndham rentals in the area. He is not only a really nice person, he's also very responsive to anything that needs to be dealt with and highly prompt and professional about it. I have reached out and asked Jesse, on many occasions, for any available rooms for family and friends at the last minute. He has never failed in finding the perfect condo/hotel room every time and made sure they had everything they needed during the course of their stay. He's even personally greeted them at the check-in desk. He's an awesome property manager!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Thank you for your positive review of Jesse Schreiner! We agree he is a great manager and are so happy you have had such a great experience with him.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Great location, close to lifts, shopping and restaurants. Comfortable rooms. Staff attended to small issues immediately. Only thing we didn't care for was having to go through the garage from the front desk to our room upon check-in. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lizzie3900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2019

Thank you for your positive review of your stay at Main Street Station- we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews