We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pine Ridge Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stayed here for a week in September. Great location, wonderful , warm, welcoming condo. Very inviting and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would need for meals. Loved the hit tub within walking distance. Staff at the office was very helpful and informative. Would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puma1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (394)
There are newer reviews for Pine Ridge Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 395 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2013

We stayed in a one-bedroom, one-bath condo in Pine Ridge fro 3 days in September. The condo had everything you'd want. It was clean and spacious and the kitchen had every tool you could want...seriously, I needed a garlic press and it was there. Super friendly staff, very knowledgeable about the area...one of the guys in the office said "Welcome to my Disneyland" as he offered to tell us where all of the greatest trails and views were. Walking distance to Main Street (even in the snow). Can't beat the service or location, we will be back next year for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYGiantsGrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I went with my husband and 2 year old son and we all loved it. The condo was great, quit area and 5 min from Main street. We had all you need in the condo - from extra towels to dishwasher soap. There we books and games too. The staff was polite but I needed to print something and their print machine was not working(the one for the guest and couldn't tell me where I can use the service). Close by are stores, walking distance anf free bus.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geri2907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

These condos were fairly nice in appearance and functional, but nothing special. The rooms were a bit crowded, as the furniture was too big for the space. The king-sized hide-a-bed was a torture rack - don't plan to have so many people stay that they won't all fit on regular beds! The pool is nice enough but several condo complexes away; the hot tub was on site and very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdventurousTraveler6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My husband & I just stayed a couple of long weekends at Pine Ridge Condos both in August and over Labor Day. I've written about Pine Ridge before and how much we love it - and that hasn't changed. Just as an update to my prior review from last year, I wanted to add a couple of observations. The first long weekend we stayed this August, we booked a "Platinum" level condo. The platinum level indicates that the condo interior has been renovated and updated and ours was very nice! You will pay a little more, but it is definitely worth it. We just returned from our second stay over Labor Day weekend. This time, we booked a little late and all they had available was the regular level, (not Platinum or Gold). This was fine - but the condo definitely was in need of an update. We didn't mind, because we got such a great price for the weekend - but just keep it in mind when you book your stay. One other annoyance we experienced from our stay in early August was a very inconsiderate family who stayed in the condo directly above us. Five kids and 2 adults and they were awful - stomping up and down the stairwell and running and jumping on our ceiling. They knew they were bothering us and they really didn't care. Just a warning for you - try to get a condo as high up as you can. You might even just call the office directly when booking. They will match any price you might get on Expedia and perhaps reserve for you just exactly what you are looking for. All in all - we highly recommend Pine Ridge and will absolutely stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Princesstessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The location of Pine Ridge condominiums is wonderful but the unit we stayed was in dire need of updating. Unit 8A is on the first floor overlooking the parking lot and the noise from the stairwell was constant. In addition the toilet ran off and on all night. The bedding hasn't been updated in years and between the soft bed and old pillows, noise and maintenance issues we didn't sleep well until we left. I would not recommend the unit to anyone and would be very concerned about other units being in the same condition.

Room Tip: Higher floor units might offer less noise and I would recommend steering away from the stairwell as...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yvettek505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Pine Ridge Condos provide an excellent residence while in Breckenridge. The are located a 5 minute walk from the downtown area, and a hiking trail is a few minutes away as well. We were not there for skiing, but for relaxing, and this was the perfect place for it. This was an incredible price for a huge condo with all of the amenities of home. Two bathrooms and an enormous bedroom was more than plenty of room for my husband and me. Plus, laundry facilities were a huge plus. We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Ask for the gold level. It is more than enough room and a great value!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fraud53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Breckenridge hotels
0.3 mi away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#12 of 23 in Breckenridge
692 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
0.2 mi away
Wedgewood Lodge
Wedgewood Lodge
#2 of 23 in Breckenridge
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Marriott's Mountain Valley Lodge at Breckenridge
1.1 mi away
The Lodge at Breckenridge
The Lodge at Breckenridge
#5 of 23 in Breckenridge
770 reviews
0.9 mi away
One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pine Ridge Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pine Ridge Condominiums

Address: 400 4 O'Clock Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 68 Specialty Lodging in Breckenridge
Price Range: $147 - $695 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pine Ridge Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Pine Ridge Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Ridge Condominiums Hotel Breckenridge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing