We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, spacious,”
other travelers have booked this property
Updated Living Room with Gas Fireplace and HDTV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Updated Living Room with Gas Fireplace and HDTV
New Living room furniture New 40 inch HDTV next to fire place.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Updated Living Room with Gas Fireplace and HDTV
New Living room furniture
New 40 inch HDTV next to fire place.
Updated Kichen with Washer/Dryer
New Queen Size Murphy Bed/W Matching Oak Book Selves
Living Rm/Dinning Rm with New Murphy Bed
Computer Desk in Guest Bedroom
Dinning Room
Peaks 8 and 9 from Balcony
Gondolas from Entrance Balcony
Entrance to Under Complex Parking
Gas Grills Just below unit
View of 4 O'Clock Ski-In Run and Bus Shuttle Station
Sawmill Creek runs Through It
Lone Star Sport Ski & Bike Rental and River Walk Center from Balcony
Sawmill Creek Running Through Condo Complex
New Trek Bicycles Free for our guests
M Bed Room all new furniture.
New G Bed room furniture.
New computer desk.
All new shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WendyJeff...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location, spacious,”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location, very short walk to village. Ski in, short bus trip to ski out. Big, owner super helpful and communicative
Only down side was you can hear people upstairs very easily and sometime they woke us up

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Thanks Wendy for your review. Can not do much about the noise from other units, however we continue to make improvements to our condo and make ever effort to make the guest stay as enjoyable as we possibly can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica_St...
Chicago, IL
1 review
“Definitely sufficient in a great location”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We rented this condo for 4 nights and were very pleased with it. There was plenty of space for us with 5 adults and 2 kids ages 6 and 7. The Murphy bed was a perfect addition as we probably would not have selected this place without it.
The hot tub area was slightly dated and had a strange smell and it would have been nice to have a pool for the kids to swim in but we weren't there to swim. We were there to ski and snowboard.
Everything in the condo was in working condition, beds were comfortable, the fireplace was a really nice touch and the steam shower was a bonus.
If you are looking for an affordable getaway in a great location just minutes from Main St., this is it!
Thanks Jim and Jean!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great location to town
Liked least: the distance to The Village - with kids it took a bit to get there by walk
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BartTapp
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Amazing Trip, Great Condo"”
Reviewed December 13, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I spent 5 nights and 6 days at this wonderful Condo in Breck! It is located feet from 4Oclock Run and Main Street. Weather you are skiing or just out to explore the town, it is the PERFECT place to stay. The owner and the rental agency were very friendly and helpful. We had no problems getting in once in Breck and no problems on leaving. I would recommend this condo to families traveling, couples traveling, or friends traveling. It was an amazing trip, in an amazing place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Liked least: Non Smoking in the whole complex, even on Balconies
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayzata
Reviewed August 31, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great accommodations”
Reviewed August 21, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this nice two bedroom condo for 4 nights. The codo was very clean and well equipped with every amenity. Best location, center of town, in Breckenridge.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KS
Reviewed July 26, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2011
We would thank all our Guests for renting our Breckenridge condo at Sawmill Creek. The most most common comments the guest write in our Guest Book is our Great location and the South facing Mountain view.
Thanks again,
Jim and Jean Way, Owners 307 Sawmill Creek.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing