We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza!”

Northside Pizza and Wings
Ranked #60 of 154 Restaurants in Breckenridge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Great Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

We love the fact that Northside offers free delivery! Their pizzas are great - wonderful variety of specialty pizzas. We just tried their Lincoln Logs for the first time - I'm hooked!!!!!! Great snack of cheese, garlic & oregano baked inside fresh dough - delicious! John, one of the owners, was very helpful and very accommodating this morning. Thanks for the cookies and quick delivery!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    42
    14
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Okawville, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Wings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

We got delivery from them and loved the pizza and the 'Green' wings. My son (12) doesn't usually like hot wings but liked these so much he wanted them a second night during our stay. Good food and good value.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank go_cards_4_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, casual bar atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2012

We went here recently on our trip to Breckenridge. We were in the mood for pizza and wings, and we were not disappointed. We had the medium ("blue") wings and the sauce was good, but a little on the hot side for my liking. However, the wings were very meaty and a great value. We also shared a pizza with pepperoni and roasted red peppers. It was delicious!
I would consider this more of a bar than a restaurant, but it served awesome food, so we would return. There were not any servers- you had to place your order at the bar and the cooks delivered it to the table. They also had self-service for plates, utensils, and soda. It looked like it was popular with a young, local crowd as well.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dsltraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoover, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“A Bar With Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2012

Very casual. usually not crowded, but has good pizza and calzone's. Looks like the locals love the bar...

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braintree, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great laid back place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2012

The pizza was great and the atmosphere was real laid back. I suggest the LULU garlic, artichokes spinach it was amazing..... You order and pay at the bar a little more work but worth it.....

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank paula m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Northside Pizza and Wings also viewed

 

Been to Northside Pizza and Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing