We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
“Perfect getaway”
4.0 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging Wildwood Suites Shared Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
8 reviews
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
Wildwood Suites Shared Hot Tub
Wildwood suites Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
Wildwood suites Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Living Room Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Dining Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Dining Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Kitchen Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Kitchen Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Queen Bedroom Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Queen Bedroom Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Main Level Bath Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Two Twins Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Two Twins Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Upstairs Bath Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Balcony Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites in Summer Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Views from Balcony Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites in Summer Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
WIldwood Suites Outdoor Shared Hot Tub Ski-in Breckenridge Lodgi
WIldwood Suites in Winter Ski-in Breckenridge Lodging
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Went up for a powder filled weekend in late march and loved being able to bring my dog with me! This condo was gorgeous! Super clean, comfortable, and with convenient ski in access it'd be hard to beat for the price! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Small but Updated and Clean Condo in Breck”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

The interior of this condo has been nicely updated and was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen included everything needed to cook dinner and breakfast for our group. Additionally, although there were a number of groups of early 20s skiers/snowboarders in the building, this unit was very quiet.
The only negative feedback was on the size. This unit would be comfortable for four people max - definitely not six - even if two of them are kids. There is simply very little floorspace anywhere in the main area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ron G.
CO, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012 for a stay in July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Spring Break”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
murdog
Iowa
Level Contributor
98 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“very average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for three nights in February. It was just ok, not great. The best advantage is that it is close to a ski lift, about a block and a half away. We could ski right into the parking lot, which was great. The actual condo needed much updating. The refrigerator didn't work- it was either too warm or froze whatever was in there. The hot water control in the shower was very touchy, either too hot or too cold. We stayed in a two bedroom, which seemed very small to the other places we have stayed in and out of the USA. There was not much room to turn around. There was enough room for two twin beds upstairs in the loft, which was open to below. Therefore the two girls that slept up there could hear the tv on below. The master bedroom- if you could call it that, had enough room on each side of the bed to walk through, but that was it. I felt very cramped in there!! The beds themselves were very uncomfortable and probably very old.
There were maybe 3 pots and pans, but plenty of plates, bowls and silverware for a couple of days. I was told that only two of the other condos had recently been updated, Ours had pieced together formica counters and oldish carpet. We went with two other families. Both of their condos had been updated, with granite and nice tiled floors. There was a small little area off of the check in office with two couches and a chair that we could sit with our friends that we went with for a drink before dinner. The hallways were very loud and we could every movement at night. Very loud 20 somethings screaming down the halls. The problem was that the desk people left at wish so there was no one to call to report the noise problem. There was a hot tub that could hold maybe 10 people which was nice for my teenagers and their friends. I walked down to where the hot tub was and adjacent to it was a sauna, but it wasn't on. I don't know if it worked or not. We will try someplace else next time.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 3 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
2 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 2 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
3 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: being able to ski into the parking lot
Liked least: physical oldness of the building, smallness
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Condo Needs Updating and Spring Cleaning”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Condo was small, small bathrooms, condo needed a very good clean and some minor maintaining such as broken remote, falling hooks on walls, new beds etc. shows signs of age, dishwasher was dirty on arrival, good location,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
0 adult
0 kids
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing