We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal”
Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome
Great Room Great Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Welcome
Great Room
Great Room
Great Room
Great Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Enjoy
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Mountain Master
Paradise Mountain Master Ensuite Bath
Theater Room
Billiards Table
Queen Lynx Bedroom
Main Level Hall Bath
Snow Leopard Bedrooms
Pika Twin
Loft
Mountain Bear Bunk
Mountain Bear Bunk Ensuite Bath
Lower Level
Game Table
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Front Entrance
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Mountain Master
Paradise Mountain Master Suite
Paradise Mountain Master
Snow Leopard Bedbroom
Queen Lynx Bedroom
Pika Twin Bedroom
Mountain Bear Bunk
Loft
Bar
Laundry Room
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Meadow Lodge
Enjoy Privacy and Peace
Peaceful Forrests Surround You at Paradise Meadow Lodge
Paradise Meadow Lodge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathleens...
Sacramento, California
1 review
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We used this retreat for a family reunion; it was fantastic! It was spacious and clean. The grounds were beautiful, and we especially enjoyed watching some of the resident foxes. We were close to most of the attractions we were interested in, yet far enough away to get away for some private time. Our whole family loved it and would probably all 20 (including young children) give it a five-star rating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2018
Thank you, Kathleen - we appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. We are so happy that your group had a nice time in Breckenridge. We look forward to greeting you again soon!

Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed January 23, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The home was absolutely beautiful. A little difficult to find but easy to get in and out with heated driveway. The shuttle to town/ski lifts was easy. The radiant heat flooring kept the place toasty warm and the steam shower was used often after a long day on the slopes. The theater room was a welcome spot at the end of the day. The remotes and sound system was difficult to figure out-remote in living room would change channel in theater room?! Kitchen was well stocked and nice and large for everyone to gather. Would recommend this home for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cindy C
Purcellville, Virginia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay in Breckenridge was Paradise in the meadow!”
Reviewed May 17, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Breckenrige over spring break 2012 was phenomenal and Paradise Meadows truly put us in paradise!! The open floor plan on the first level made for a very comfortable setting with many windows looking out. The log style home was nicely decorated and well equiped with anything we needed! The kitchen was so spacious that it allowed many fun mornings of everyone bustling around preparing for a day on the slopes! We had plenty of entertainment for the entie family and other guests! Between the pool table, movie theatre, hot tub, TV's in every room, and internet service everyone had ample entertainment. We enjoyed the spacious deck off the kitchen looking over the meadow and the woods. The washer and dryer came in very handy and the convenience to the slopes, shopping and dining couldn't have been better! We would definitely stay here again and again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the home! It was spacious and well appointed, and the heated floors kept it cozy warm!
Liked least: I could not think of anything! Loved it!
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Reviewed January 12, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed July 22, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NM
Reviewed March 14, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing