We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oldie but Goodie”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bean_Band...
Colorado Springs
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Steer Clear of this place- Outdated and Poor Management!”
Reviewed January 30, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed with friends, (6 people) the night of 23rd January 2016. First and foremost, we were told we were guaranteed 2 parking permits for all of us. When we arrived; "bait and switch"; we were immediately told the policy had changed and the second vehicle would have to find somewhere else to park. Our guests ended up parking down the road at the ice rink and costing them $15.00 for overnight parking. We were also guaranteed inside garage parking and were given a garage opener. When we pulled up, the garage door opener failed to work. One of our party went inside and manually opened the door. We drove in and ALL parking spots were full, We called the front desk and they told us to just park outside and were rude. So...nope....no inside parking as we were told! Now for the best part! We all gathered inside the condo and saw that the furnishings and appliances were severely outdated. Skiing all day we were tired and ready to take showers. Went into the main bathroom to turn on the shower and the knob was broken! We couldn't even turn on the water!! We called the front desk and were told it could take a long while for a maintenance man to get to our place and the staff were rude once again. Called the "emergency" phone line as the front desk stopped answering our calls for status checks on when there would be a fix. The "emergency" line is a joke! It just routes back to the front desk and again no answer! 2 1/2 hrs later the maintenance man finally showed up and told us he was familiar with the issue as its been called in before and reattached the shower knob. We had water at that point as he turned it on real quick for us to show its working. After he left we turned the shower on and lo and behold ......NO HOT WATER!!!! I had pretty much had it at this point with this "Piece of Sh" of a condo! We called the front desk again and the folks were rude. Made us feel like we shouldn't call them anymore. There was a second shower in one of the bedrooms and we all ended up taking turns using that one. We are attempting to reach the OWNERS: (Pic below). We plan on contacting them in regards to the shoddy property and let them know that the Ski Country Resorts management handled things piss poorly. We will NEVER recommend or stay at ANY of the Ski Country Resorts ever again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing
Liked least: No hot water in main bathroom, bait and switch on policy, poor management, and outdated place!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2016
Hi Dustin – Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at AT105 in Breckenridge. I have reached out to you, privately, in an attempt to resolve this issue. As you have expressed in your review, the parking regulations had changed at the Atrium Complex suddenly and unexpetedly prior to your arrival. This new regulation required any additional vehicles over the newly restricted limit of 1 to park in overflow parking. As the Vacation Rental Manager, and not the actual HOA, we had no control over this unforeseen change. However, it did negatively affect several of our guests. We have been working with the HOA directly in an attempt to remedy this parking situation with the few people that checked in prior to us being able to alert them of the modified restrictions. They have agreed to help us reimburse our guests for the overnight parking expenses of their additional vehicle. You will be receiving a check from us for the $15 overnight parking expense that you and your group incurred. In addition, as a sincere apology for the inconvenience and dissatisfaction you expressed of your stay, I have emailed you a coupon for 20% off your next stay with Ski Country Resorts. Again, we apologize for the frustrations that you experienced and for the delay in this response. We do appreciate your patience with us while we worked to get this resolved with all parties and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfactory stay in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay in Atrium 105, in Breckenridge! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and your time spent in Breckenridge! The Atrium is a popular option for travelers looking to get great access to all Breckenridge has to offer at a bargain price. Just a quick walk to all that Downtown Breckenridge has to offer, historic Main Street is just a few short blocks from your front door! Also a popular choice for those travelling with kids (or simply the adults who are kids at heart), the Atrium complex is located right next door to Carter Park - offering tennis and volleyball in the Summer and a premium (free!) sledding hill in the Winter! We know you have many option when choosing lodging in Breckenridge, and we thank you for choosing the Atrium and Ski Country Resorts! Don't forget to ask about our Repeat Guest Discount next time you book!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great experience”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Nice location with easy walk to restaurants and stores on main street. Would go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“It was great!”
Reviewed January 15, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the condo and loved it. Comfy beds and couches, warm rooms, and the hot tub was awesome. Having a kitchen was awesome and we saved a lot by cooking rather than eating out. Only weird part was that there was a collage of photos of people we didn't know. That's fine or whatever but one photo was a guy buck naked and hanging out, if you know what I mean... Just a kind of strange thing to put on a wall.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KS
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the unit's relaxing atmosphere and thrilled to know you plan to return. That is the standard of service we strive for! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable and quiet condo made for great getaway”
Reviewed March 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

We enjoyed staying in this two bedroom condo with all the amenities and a nice view of the nearby park. We rented during peak fall color season and it was very quiet and relaxed since it was the shoulder season.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2013
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the amenities with your rental unit. The fall season is my personal favorite here in Breck, and it is nice to know you enjoyed it too! We appreciate your business and hope to host you again on any future stays you may have to Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing