We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“convenient and clean”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“convenient and clean”
Reviewed March 13, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

clean and quiet for sleeping. was able to ski right to condo from 4 o'clock run after great day of skiing. easy walk to downtown.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2013
Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the clean, quiet accommodations, as well as the easy and convienent location. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed October 5, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows and unit 1D.

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your accommodations due to noise and housekeeping issues.

We are pleased to hear that you received good service from Ski Country Resorts and hope you will visit us again very soon. We have many great properties to choose from at www.skicountry.com and please book direct with us for professional service and property knowledge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“All the conforts of home”
Reviewed January 13, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Very nice condo, well furnished. Friendly staff. No surprises.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows Lodge.

Park Meadows is the best value in Breckenridge season after season.

We look forward to your return visit very soon!

Please peruse our website at www.skicountry.com for great last minute lodging specials!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay”
Reviewed April 22, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

The service was excellent, the rooms were clean and affordable and it was an all round pleasure to stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“For the price you can't beat this place!”
Reviewed January 20, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Great for the money, even has pool, foosball and ping
pong! A true ski in place with a really close
shuttle stop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great value”
Reviewed July 2, 2009 for a stay in February 2008

Very convenient location, rooms are not 5 star but very clean. The 4 Oclock run is a
very short walk, if it's snowing enough you can board right to the porch!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing