We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place for the Price”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kjrseabas...
1 review
“Great Place for the Price”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Check-in was fast and easy. The staff was great! We loved the free shuttle.

This is the perfect place for the price.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge Gold Rated unit, 6A. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations as well as time spent in Breckenridge! The courtesy shuttle, provided by Ski Country Resorts, is a convenient and unique service that we are delighted to hear you both utilized and enjoyed! As one of Breckenridge's most budget friendly options, Park Meadows Lodge is a popular lodging choice for many visiting the area not wanting to sacrifice location and amenities but also wanting something easy and pleasing for the pocket book! Even better for your pocket book is our Repeat Guest Discount when booking direct! Don't forget to inquire when booking your next Park Meadows getaway! Thanks again and we look forward to the chance to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge unit 6A. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us and in Breckenridge. For the price and location, Park Meadows simply can't be beat! And after a long day on the slopes, the authentic ski lodge offering roaring firepit, cozy hot tubs and several game tables is a great place to 'unwind.' Thanks again, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next Breckenridge visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park Meadows Lodge, unit 6A. These units are very 'cozy' measuring only 300 sq ft, but many find them quite adequate and do enjoy having a small kitchenette to cook small meals during their stay. The large lobby area is a popular place for people to gather and 'spread out' around the large firepit. Or, the newly remodeled game room is a great place to unwind with ping pong and foosball. We hope you enjoyed Breckenridge, and Park Meadow's convienent location just minutes from all the Downtown shops, restaurants and nightlife. We hope to host you again during any future trips, don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. We thank you for your suggestions for improvement on this unit! We have passed along your comments to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. This property is an economy lodge, so yes the square footage is smaller than usual but they are perfectly adequate for two people. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gurnee, Illinois
Reviewed July 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We thank you for your suggestions, and most of them have been remedied. There are other issues in regards to updates that we are working with on the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I am elated to hear your positive feedback about your stay and so glad we were able to deliver excellent service. Hanging Lakes is a wonderful hike; isn't it nice when you have local recommendations from quality people!? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing