We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good value”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A good value”
Reviewed September 8, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

My wife and I stayed here recently for our anniversary weekend. We found the accommodations to be quite satisfactory and a good value for our money. I'm sure there are 'fancier' places that we could have stayed at, but Park Meadows definitely met our needs. We'd stay here again.

Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Meadows unit 8B. We are happy that you choose Breckenridge and Park Meadows Lodge to spend your anniversary. We look forward to hosting your next visit or family gatherings.

Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for lodging specials and direct bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch Co.
Reviewed August 31, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2011
Thank you for your 4 star review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 8B. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Park Meadows and in Breckenridge, we look forward to having you back again. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com and book direct with Ski Country!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berthoud co
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2011
Thank you for your great review of Park Meadows Lodge and unit 8B. We are pleased they you came to Breckenridge to enjoy a few days of relaxation and our mountain environment. Park Meadows is very affordable and offers the traveler a great location and lots of relaxing amenities to enjoy while visiting Breckenridge.

We look forward to your next visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed April 6, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2011
Thank you for your review of Breckenridge Park Meadows Lodge and unit 8B. Park Meadows continues to be the best value and location in Breckenridge.

Please, on your next visit if something is not working correctly, just call us and we will have it repaired quickly. We will work to have the burners repaired on the range.

We hope you will come again soon, Breckenridge is also a wonderful place to visit in the summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas City
Reviewed January 13, 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 30, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Our stay was very good and we wouldn't change a thing. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Needs some updating
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing