We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My stay at the Trail Ends Condo”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“My stay at the Trail Ends Condo”
Reviewed January 24, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

I thought that they were very homey and comfortable. They were located with in walking distance of shopping and eating. There was a grocery store close by, so that if you wanted to make food at the condo you were able to. The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always thrilled to hear guests feedback, especially excited to hear you enjoyed the comforts of your accommodations at Trails End! We hope to see you again on your future stays in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cute, little place”
Reviewed January 10, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We loved the look and feel of this cute, little, super convenient condo! They mean what they say when they call it "ski out"- it is right next to the mountain and one of the lifts. Its also an easy walk to town. Only 2 issues, it was very hard to control the temperature (it was super hot) and the shower water pressure was not great. This could have just been our room- since our stay was short we didn't look into having it fixed. I would def return! Xo

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2013
Hi Daniele - Thank you for your review of our Trails End condo #102! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge and with Ski Country Resorts. As you mentioned, the location of our Trails End condominiums really can't be beat! With easy Ski In Ski Out access and an in town location just steps from some of the best restaurants and nightlife that Breckenridge has to offer, we find that a lot of guests that stay here once enjoy coming back again and again! We have notified our maintenance staff of the temperature control and water pressure that you noted above and hope that it wasn't a huge inconvenience for you during your stay. We do have maintenance staff on 7 days a week until 10pm so in the future please do not hesitate to call us with any issues you may come across! Our goal here at Ski Country is to make sure our guests have any enjoyable stay with us and in Breckenridge. Thanks again and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good stay, unit needs to be cleaner”
Reviewed February 3, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Would recommend that the carpets be much cleaner.
service was pretty good when requested.
Note that the glass door doesn't seal well (in the bedroom and this causes it to be drafty.

Location in unbeatable and the unit met our simple needs nicely. Great location to town and ski-in-ski-out is great as is proximity to hot tub, parking, and staying on the ground floor is really nice to be near the stream and to avoid dealing with the elevator. Everything else was okay,too.

Light fixture and lamp color rating in kitchen is harsh and should be replaced. Low-flow faucet aerator in bathroom sink would reduce splashing.

Ski Country's long office hours were really helpful as was having ski-rental and repairs available there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Reviewed January 28, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed January 14, 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
branson mo
Reviewed January 13, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed September 25, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing