We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just fine for the price!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanni...
Monument, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just fine for the price!”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We felt just fine about this rental. I was not inclined to spend $550 for a two day stay at other condos, so the $119 a night got us just what we needed. I like to think of it as affordable housing. :) The condo was clean, functional and spacious. While outdated, the price made me overlook the decorations. We had no problems with lights, sofa beds, equipment or anything. It all worked out very well. I also found the Ski Country staff to be exception and quite helpful!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and cleanliness
Liked least: probably the decorations
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Weekend in Breck”
Reviewed October 20, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

The condo that we had was clean, comfortable and secure and the location was close enough to downtown to walk. the people at the main office at check-in were very helpful.

Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2011
Thank you Jim for your 5 star review of Trails End unit 315 and the great service you received from Ski Country Resorts! We are pleased that you enjoyed your weekend getaway here in Breckenridge and hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“great stay”
Reviewed September 1, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

kitchen stove had two burners that didn't work. they should be repaired.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2011
Thank you for your review of our Trails End unit 315. We appreciate your telling us about the range burners and we will have them repaired.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Unit maintenance issues
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2011
Thank you Suzanne for your review of our Trails End unit 315. We are sorry to hear that your stay was so disappointing. We will focus on having the light fixtures repaired in the bathroom, repairing the screen doors to the deck and updating the kitchen cooking inventory. Please call us when you arrive on your next visit if you experience any issues with your accommodations and we will have them repaired or replaced as quickly as possible. We hope you give us another chance and visit us again soon. Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for money saving lodging opportunities.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
“Very good . drawers in he chest of drawers broken.TV remote came”
Reviewed February 3, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Enjoyed our stay very much. Great location to get to ski lifts. Hot tubs were well maintained. Drawers in bedroom need repaired and TV remote need replaced. Otherwise very good. Thanks Gene

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing