We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wish our stay was longer”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jrurup
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
“Wish our stay was longer”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Comfortable and clean with a great view. Our kids enjoyed the board/card games and puzzles that were there to use, as well as the bunk beds. We just stayed 1 night for a work event, but wish we could have stayed longer. The price was reasonable for what it accommodated, too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2018
Hello Jrurup, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End 504 and that your kids enjoyed the games & bunk beds. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you for your review of Trails End 504. We are so sorry to hear that you ran out of water during your stay - sometimes, at our climate and altitude, the cold weather can cause these issues. But so happy to hear that it didn't result in something serious (like the pipes freezing) and was only an issue one morning. Again, we do apologize but are glad to hear that everything else about your stay was pleasant and enjoyable! Including the one of a kind, free shuttle service offered by Ski Country Resorts! We are thrilled to hear that you do plan to return and are looking forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beth P
Wausau, Wisconsin
1 review
“Awesome weekend”
Reviewed January 31, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Trails End was a great ski in ski out location! The building was quite and clean. The underground parking was definitely a plus! The hot tubs were always clean. The view was great and it was close to downtown. The unit we stayed in was very clean and up to date. It fit our needs and our adult children. Would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2015
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed February 23, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Location for Skiing in and out”
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

My wife and 4 daughters were looking for a condo with easy access to the slopes, town and room for all of us and this condo was perfect. You could store your skis on the first floor and walk out the backdoor less than 100 steps to the lift. Town was a short 2 blocks and there was indoor parking. We checked in late (1am) and we had no problem getting the key and finding the condo with the instructions. The only slight drawback was the living area (tv) was smaller then I expected but we didn't stay up too late. We would stay again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2013
Hi Tom- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy, convenient location of Trails End to both the ski slopes and town as you mentioned. We are sad when we are unable to greet our guests personally at check-in but knowing our information is helpful will make us rest a little easier! I apologize that the TV was not a desirable size but hopefully next time you visit Breckenridge you will give us the chance to find one better suited for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing