We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“One of the best!”
Reviewed September 17, 2009 for a stay in January 2009

Clean, convenient, prompt maintenance. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Reviewed August 13, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Unit location in the building and size and accomodations
Liked least: Nothing specific
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed July 9, 2009 for a stay in December 2008
2
people found this review helpful

My buddies and I have used this unit the last two years in a row and the building the last three. It is a great place to ski in and out of and is within walking distance for most of Breck. We rarely go out of town to ski the other Vail resorts. Highly recomended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Trails End 504”
Reviewed July 9, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful accomodations with awesome view! We had a great time with the location being so close to Main Street but still quiet. Everything was well maintained and ready for our arrival. Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing