We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Made us feel very comfortable.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Breck Condo”
Reviewed July 12, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We enjoyed the location of the condo but the bed was hard and uncomfortable. Also the bedroom was right off the main walkway near the elevator which made it noisy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2012
Thank you for your review of Powderhorn unit A203! We will be sure to pass on your observation of the uncomfortable bed to the owner of this unit, but we do hope that you were able to enjoy every other aspect of the condo! This updated condo offers a lot of space and a great floor plan, not to mention the incredible forest and river views from the large private patio! We hope that you also enjoyed exploring Downtown Breckenridge and Main Street since it's such an easy walk from the Powderhorn complex. Thank you again, our guest's input is always appreciated! Be sure to visit our website at www.SkiCountry.com to view pictures and details all of our Powderhorn units for your future Breckenridge stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Made us feel very comfortable.”
Reviewed August 18, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

The condo was beautifully decorated,very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Location was great. The only thing we would recommend is to have some luggage carts to help transport luggage from parking area's to condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2011
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and Powderhorn unit A203, thank you.

We will suggest to the management company that a luggage cart be kept in the parking garage for ease of moving guest luggage, thank you for the suggestion.

We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country resorts! Please visit our website at www.skicountry.com and give us a call for direct bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice! Would definitely stay here again!!”
Reviewed March 24, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

The condo we stayed in was beautifully updated with stone countertops and new appliances, with nice, comfortable furnishings. The kitchen was stocked with everything I needed to cook meals. It was very roomy for our family of four. The location to the slopes was perfect... just a short walk across a bridge and we were on the mountain! If we make it back to Breckenridge, we will ask for this unit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden CO
Reviewed October 14, 2009 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Well furnished
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed July 16, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and ammenities
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed July 7, 2009 for a stay in March 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing