We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review comments on Breckenridge RCI Timeshare...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“enjoyable”
Reviewed December 12, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

The 4 of us enjoyed are stay. Are unit was on the top floor of the complex so getting to our run was a bit of a challenge when carring items back. There was no snow to speak of but we went horseback riding and had fun. The downside to the unit were the linens. We got one set of towels, each, for the entire stay. That was a little bit annoying but other than that the stay was good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed March 1, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Inconvenient”
Reviewed February 15, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

This place is as far from the town and gondola as possible, although the free busses are regular. It is also a long way from the office, so you can't just drop in there if you need to. The staff were friendly and helpful, but the place was old and needed maintenance. The blind fell off the window, the phone fell off the wall, the TV had a really loud hum for the 1st 10 mins while it warmed up and the water pressure was so bad the bath would be cold before it was full. There was no shelter/dry are near the spa which was several flights of stairs from us on the the top floor. At the end of the day, walking up all those snow/ice covered stairs to our room in ski boots & carrying skis was difficult and dangerous. Beautiful views.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

Boston
Reviewed August 6, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed January 21, 2010 for a stay in November 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2010
Thanks for the reply to the survey. Unfortunately, this timeshare is an assigned unit. The owner that traded their week owns on the top-floor and that fact should have been explained by the timeshare exchange company. The check-in directions describe that we have an off-site location. That also means snow removal is done regularly but not constantly throughout the night.

I'm glad you were able to enjoy your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed September 11, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tx
Reviewed August 5, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Price and location
Liked least: No view or outdoor sitting
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing