We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice.”

Review of Corral 201W

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice.”
Reviewed March 10, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Nice location. Close to town and to lifts. Nicely maintained condo. Kind of noisy when late night partiers return, so bring your earplugs. Otherwise, a great place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
co
Reviewed September 24, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2012
Dear Mark -

I wanted to pass along some updated news – the unit now has free wireless internet!

Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return stay!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com


Dear Mark -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have forwarded this on to the Homeowner to note the need for wireless internet, as well as a fresh paint job to the unit. The Maintenance Department has been contacted to make sure there are fans in the condominium for air flow.

Your review of your stay in Corral #201W is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed June 21, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 27, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Jeff & Gwl's staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Highly recommend them!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“poor choice”
Reviewed October 5, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Too many things had to be done when we go there. The place was not ready for new people to rent. Tub in master bath is a real pain to get in and out of. Shower heads poor, didn't have good pressure. Hot tub was not private, neighbors kept looking in at us sitting in family room. We had a realtor come in on us while we were sitting in the family room. Location is ok for walking to shops. We were told no stairs to get to place. Lots of stairs.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: n/a
Liked least: too many people going in and out.
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2010
Thank you for your review of Corral 201W! We always like to hear from our guests and we will definitely be looking into the issues you mentioned.

We would like to have you back as our guest and do have a wonderful property that was recently built with private hot tubs, elevator access, and the great location right off Main Street. For more information on this property, please have a look through http://www.gwlodging.com/complex/breckenridge-lodging-park-avenue-lofts. I have put notes in your reservation to ensure that your return stay is booked into one of our other wonderful properties and that you receive your repeat guest discount, plus the $25 FlipKey credit – just be sure to refer to your previous stay with us!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Staying at the Corral”
Reviewed June 11, 2009 for a stay in March 2009

Great Western was a great company to rent from and the property is
wonderful. Right on Main St., lots of room and in great condition!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing