We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, beautiful unit but sound...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent location, beautiful unit but sound travels through cei”
Reviewed January 24, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We enjoyed our stay. everything very convenient to this location. the sound issues were: we could hear people upstairs walking in unit and our neighbors enjoyed music loudly. we reported noise and it was better after that, some people need to be reminded that they have neighbors.
Thanks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our favorite location in Breck because it's comfortable, spaciou”
Reviewed December 24, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

The condo is our favorite at Breck. We like it because of the location and the convenience, spaciousness and cleanliness. And always never have a hassle checking-in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The condo was beautiful and the building is very convenient to main street, one block off. Don't agree with paying a $65 clean fee and then still being asked to take out the trash and run the dishwasher before we left?

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Another fun trip to Breck for the Snow Sculptures”
Reviewed March 7, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

We liked the place. It was above average for Breck accommodations. It would be nice if they could do something to protect the corridors from the elements a bit, and there was a major ice problem on the stairs. That was a bit dangerous. Inside the unit was awesome though. We had a great time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Reviewed September 12, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Roomy 2 bed/2 bath and location
Liked least: Not a townhouse
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great value and location”
Reviewed September 8, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

We have been going to Brekenridge in the summer for over 15 years. We have stayed at Sawmill Creek before due to its great location, amenities (e.g. hot tub, underground parking). It is walking distance to all of the downtown shops/restaurants, has nice views, and is short drive (2-5minutes) to numerous hiking trail heads, grocery store, etc. The building itself had an exterior upgrade a couple years ago. The Great Western Lodging company's website allows you to see pictures of all of the units. This unit is probably the nicest in the complex. Recently remodeled with granite counters, tile, flat screen, nice bedding, new furniture, etc. The only drawback (albeit very minor) is that the condo is close to a busy intersection, so you can get a fair amount of road noise. Some condos within this particular building are in close proximity to a stream that runs through the complex, which is nice to listen to at night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed March 23, 2009 for a stay in January 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Close to everything
Liked least: N/a
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing