We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sawmill Creek offers everything you need to have...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Sawmill Creek offers everything you need to have a great vacatio”
Reviewed September 13, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Our visit to Breckenridge was enhanced by a wonderful lodging experience at Sawmill Creek. The location is convenient to shopping, dinning and exploring. The condo was lovely and had numerous amanities to make to make our vacation most enjoyable. Future visits to Breckenridge will include lodging at Sawmill Creek!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Condo”
Reviewed March 10, 2009 for a stay in December 2008

Great condo in a superb location in centre of town. Handy location for everything - ski shuttle pick up outside door, at the bottom of 4 o' clock run allows skiing back in evening and a 5 minute walk to main street shops & restaurants.

Spotlessly clean with full range of modern appliances and quality furnishings - couldn't fault it. Loved the wild west themed decor, gave condo real character - hopefully we'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Stunning Ski Area”
Reviewed December 2, 2008 for a stay in March 2007

This home was a very pleasant surprise! Home was fully equipped and decorated beautifully!!! I would certainly like to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Reviewed December 2, 2008 for a stay in January 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“great place to stay”
Reviewed November 30, 2008 for a stay in September 2007

We enjoyed this condo in the fall which was a great time to visit. The condo was in excellent condition and we almost had the venue by ourselves. This is a highly recommended rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The theme oriented furnishings were great
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Solid space with plenty of room for a reasonable price”
Reviewed November 21, 2008 for a stay in February 2008

It's located in a nice area close to Main Street in Breckenridge, with ski-in (but not ski-out) access to the mountain. The place itself was nice, with one drawback of having a small hot water heater. If multiple people are taking showers back-to-back, this can pose a problem for people who don't go first. Otherwise, the price was good, space was sufficient to sleep six adults in beds, and it was nicely furnished. For the right price, I'd go back there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Reviewed November 21, 2008 for a stay in September 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Quiet /easy access / great views
Liked least: Washer/dryer were a little small and noisy -glad to have it
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing