We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time In Breckenridge!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Time In Breckenridge!!!”
Reviewed March 6, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Overall, this condo was great. It was very spacious and clean. We had everything we needed. Great views from the balcony and convenient to shopping, restaurants and convenient to shuttle out and ski in for skiing. We rarely drove our car anywhere. The only things I would like to see improved is additonal tv's in 2 bedroom and loft and better mattresses. They were uncomfortable for us. We would definetely consider coming back to this condo, especially if these minor concerns were corrected.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2013
Dear Jerry -

I wanted to pass along some fantastic news on Sawmill Creek #315 – the homeowner has replaced the mattresses in both the bedrooms downstairs! So all three beds on the main level now have brand new mattresses! We are very excited to see this update to the unit!

Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return stay!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com


Dear Jerry -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will definitely let the owner know about the need for the additional televisions in the 2nd bedroom and loft, as well as the mattresses in the bedrooms.

Your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #315 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Reviewed May 2, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed March 30, 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay”
Reviewed March 19, 2009 for a stay in November 2008

We had a great stay. These condos are close to everything. The slopes weren't open yet (we were there over Thanksgiving) next to the condos but the shuttle was close and convenient. The only complaint is that there usually was not anyone in the office on the complex site if you had any questions. Other than that, everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location for skiing”
Reviewed December 2, 2008 for a stay in March 2007

Great condo with a great location for skiing and walking around Breckenridge. Really enjoyed the view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing