We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The condo was in great condition and the remodels are excellent. It is right next to a stream, so you get to listen to the water all night which was a real plus for us. It's about a 8 min walk to Main Street, so it is close to all of the restaurants and stores without needing to drive. My only recommendation would be new mattresses. The ones they had were ok, but not as comfortable as I would like. It's not enough to keep me from going back though!!

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clea and nice, close to the slopes.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Enjoyed the whole rental experience. Not having an elevator and being on the 3rd floor was the only downer.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Extremely nice for the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Stayed here before Thanksgiving. Everything from check-in to check-out was great. The rental was extremely modern and newly remodeled. The price was an absolute steal for 3 nights and it was very close to downtown Breckenridge as well as the slopes. Entertainment system was the best I've seen. Plenty of firewood too. The only issues were that the the wifi was not the fastest and that I could not find the hot tub even after calling the rental office. I think they said it was in the basement but I couldn't find it down there.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice place, good location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The condo is very nice. Loft is deffinetely cramped if you sleep in the small nook. We pulled the bed out so it didn't feel so enclosed. Having 2 bathrooms is great, and the space is very nice. Five minute walk to the middle of everything in town.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$145
/ Night
Book Now
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
1 8556823377
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing