We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best mountain location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best mountain location”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

This cottage is walking distance to everything you need in Breck. grocery and liquor store are a block away.Located in the middle of Main Street two blocks away close to restaurants, bars and ski rental shops.We found it within walking distance to the Maggie for quicksilver lift each morning.The cottage is meticulously maintained and will exceed your expectations.We will defenatly rebook this cottage our next trip to Breck .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed September 19, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“nice place but too many issues”
Reviewed January 11, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Advertised to sleep 8 but in reality only 6. No sofa sleeper as listed in printed confirmation. Were provided a blow up mattress which leaked. No instructions about fireplace switch so we messed it up turning it off wrong. Good location for trolley, shopping, etc. Office very hard to locate.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean, Well Equipped and Great Location!”
Reviewed July 29, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Perfect location, walking distance to everything. The accommodations were plenty, and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. My only negative comment would be that the queen bed in the second bedroom squeeks at every little movement, which wakes the rest of the people sleeping in that room. Fix the bed and I'd rate the cottage even better.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location, great house”
Reviewed March 14, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Loved this house! We were just 4 so there was tons of space. You could easily sleep two sets of adults and some kids here with the queen and bunks in one of the rooms plus sofa bed in the living room (save the master suite for yourself!).
Location is great. An easy walk to Quicksilver lift. Just a couple of blocks from a supermarket and practically backing onto the sledding hill for later afternoon fun. Our teenage boys spent every afternoon outdoors on that hill!
We didn't need to get in our car at all during the week (apart from a drive to a basin and keystone some days just to mix it up on the slopes). Lucky because it doesn't have covered parking.
Possible improvements to the property would be flat screen tv, wifi, a hairdryer (but I went prepared thanks to previous reviews) and a decent toaster. Not much really!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisburg Pennsylvania
Reviewed February 16, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful home with central location”
Reviewed February 9, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Pro's-great location, property management team very responsive, reservations team great. Would stay here again.

Con's-radiant heat is great but should be turned on 24 hours prior to arrival, cookware needs upgraded, access from rear parking to home needs better snow removal...very icy and slippery

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
$195
/ Night
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18664918312
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing